You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Disaster In my Place

in Speak Peace2 years ago

This is very terrible.
Recovery will be very hard for all victims. The most annoying part is that the Nigerian government is saying little or nothing about it. I keep wondering how people are able to survive with the level the water has reached-Where do they sleep, do they have access to clean drinking water, how about the little ones? This will be a traumatic experience to so many.
I can't even be happy that I am unaffected because since it is affecting my loved ones,then somehow, it affects me.

Please, how are you coping? Has the water level reduced yet?

Sort:  

The water level has started reducing gradually,our hope is on God for now
Uploading image #1...

The water level has started reducing our hope is on God for now

A relief!
Please, stay safe.

Thanks for your concern