You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #1 - Compulsory Vaccination In Nigeria

in Speak Peace2 years ago

It's the last few lines for me. The incompetency of our country is quite stupid.. They can never get anything done properly.

Let's just watch and see how it goes, I already have siblings in lagos that have gotten in, nd I'm hopeful there's no side effects

Sort:  

No dey insult my country for you, I go spank you ooooo 😅😂

Lol, las las na our country. Pls o...e tey wey person spank me..do me the honors

Who is this guy sef 😂🤭 not me oooo, look elsewhere

No be you start am with the incompetence of your road safety officers

I didn't start anything ooo, na him start am 😏🙄😒

My brother-in-law also got it because he works in a hospital but I no do, at all.

Ómo, no joy at all