You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #27 - "Communities On Hive"

in Speak Peace2 years ago (edited)

There are lots of communities here on hive but the ones I love most and love posting on are:

  • theinkwell Community which talked about writing short stories.

  • motherhood Community. This Community is based on the facts on parents and childhoodand.

  • The last one is the emotion Community. This deals with anything called emotions and feelings.

@samostically tag me

Sort:  

I should check this emotion community out, think I would like it.

It is good. Just go check it out.

I can testify to the Inkwell community, I've posted to the motherhood only twice since I joined... Maybe I should visit that community once again 😊

The motherhood Community is truly a Community. You need to try it for confirmation.

Thanks, I'll check it out again 😊

Alright then

I use to write frequently in these communities but not anymore, all amazing communities.

Is there reason or reasons for leaving these communities?

Mostly lost interest and I like shuffling some content after a while.

Try go back to them again. Although it is good you move round the communities

Most likely wouldn't sha 😆 I hardly write in big communities.

Nice choices
Motherhood community for a man??
Wow that's amazing

It's called motherhood but men can also post. You talk about your wife and about fathers.

Wow that's nice
I will check out the community

That's why I love this Community. I can also advice that you go there because they have a 15 days contest going on right now

Like posting everyday for the 15days??