You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "BLOCKCHAIN FOR HUMAN ASSET"

in Speak Peace4 years ago

Ok, i can now get your statement better. Though I'm among the beneficiaries of Inksnation and to be candid, it's really. If you've been following both the telegram and Instagram channel for update, u'll definitely know the intention of creating this platform was to help by liberating humanity from poverty. I just hope the system doesn't crash one day as you've stated. Though It's true that more people will have to join the platform. Thanks for the enlightenment @pangoli

Sort:  

You're welcome bro.
I totally understand how these things work. There's always a decision to make between being right and making money while others are.

I hope you breakeven and make more money before it finally stops though.

😀yeah, I hope so @pangoli. Thanks for the comments. I do appreciate