You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #38 - "Paradigm Shift"

in Speak Peace2 years ago

I am an entrepreneur, and I have started many businesses in Nigeria. I have also started businesses in other countries, but I always come back to Nigeria. I have seen the potential of Nigeria, and I believe that Nigeria can be a great place. I am doing my part to make Nigeria a better place. I am investing in Nigeria, and I am helping to create jobs in Nigeria. I am also helping to educate people in Nigeria. I want to see Nigeria prosper.

I am not a politician nor do I have any intentions of running for office. However, I do have strong opinions about what needs to be done in Nigeria in order to make it a better place.

First and foremost, we need to tackle the issue of corruption. Corruption is Nigeria's number one enemy and it is holding us back from progress. We need to provide more opportunities for the people of Nigeria and less opportunities for the corruption.

Secondly, we need to improve our infrastructure. Nigeria's infrastructure is woefully inadequate and it is hampering our development. We need to build more roads, bridges, and dams, and we need to improve our power generation and distribution.

Thirdly, we need to improve our educational system. Nigeria's education system is in dire need of reform.