WHAT TO DO WITH A MILLION HIVES?????

in Speak Peace3 years ago

Hello hive naija(my people)
money-2831511_1280.png

MONEY IS GOOD ABEG
It's really funny how the mere thought about having this kind of money bring happiness and satisfaction,how we have plans about imaginary money but when we actually have a hold of such money those plans seems to fade off. One million hives ($7000,000)that's a whole lot of money.
INVESTMENT
I'm going to be investing some money on crypto though I'm not really an expert on that field but I will look for a potential coin and buy and hope for the best. I so much believe in saving up for rainy days or to finally go for that overdue vacation (or baecation😋). Will definitely venture into agriculture and real estate that has always been my thing.
GIVING BACK TO THE COMMUNITY
The community I'm talking about is not just our neighborhood but also the #hivenaija community, as a new member of this community getting recognize and appreciated for what you do is something quite challenging and sometimes you get discouraged, so having that kind of money there would be lots of rooms and challenges that would be orgainized for the newbies as an opportunity to get recognize and also win some amazing prizes. The orphanages won't be left behind also and also creating more awareness for people to join the hive community and make money for themselves.
PERSONAL NEEDS
I believe everyone has something that they go crazy about like shoes, clothes, gadgets, houses and properties, cars etc but mine is actually hairs😍😍😍 my hair collection will actually go from a 0 to 10000 followed by other girly stuff most definitely. Then gadgets that will facilitate my writing skills and general internet experience.
gold-1027265_1280.webp
TRAVELING
Every page in my international passport will be stamped 🤣🤣🤣🤣, touring from one country to another and living the life (cause Las Las na one life).
It was really nice writing about this, like I was very excited from start to finish I really wish it could come to reality tho😉.

Sort:  

Congratulations @destinee1234! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Let's keep wishing my sister, anything can happen when we wish... 1 million Hive can just land in somebody's account after this contest 😂

You have nice plans and the hairs buying 🤣 sis calm down nau... From 0 to 10000 hairs, who wan wear all of them?

Nice entry... All the best in the contest.

Thanks Alot.... Well I need to add small maggi naw to make everything sweet🤣🤣

Las las na one life my dear brother...
Enjoy and give back to the community nice one.

I'm a sister oo 😀😀

Thank you for taking part in this contest.

I'm happy I did