You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #10 - Time Management

in Speak Peace2 years ago

Actually everybody around me knows that i complain about this everyday.

"I need 48hours in one day"

But somehow I feel like even if I'm given 48hours, more things to do will come up. Big man big Wahala. Plus I can't argue with Oluwa, he knows exactly why he have us 24hrs
Perhaps to prevent breakdown.

About managing time, I like to say I'm good with that, but sometimes laziness or life generally destroy your whole plan. I love working with time, it helps me achieve more and reduce distraction. Time Na Money Since I realized that, my time has been my most priceless asset.

Bon nuit

Sort:  

Am in your gang, I really wish each day was 48hrs in one

😂 48hours gang lol. You know Wassup!

Abi na 😂

Yeah you are right .even if we are given 48hours we would probably still complain about not being enough.

My point exactly. Humans can never be satisfied.

Me ayam satisfied oh... 24hrs is enough for me.. Tori oloun. Imagine there were 48hrs in a day how long will that boring class last? Instead of 2hrs, it will be 4hrs of misery.

😅4hrs class. Omoh na die oh. Shaa the secret na to just come one hour before class ends😅

By that time, you no go see attendance book sign...

Lol.. Don't remind me of those days abeg😅

Comrade... Those were good days oh

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

😂 Equivalent to more frolicking time.
It just takes all to focus on priorities sometimes.

Lol.
Funny enough, 5hey say that there are actually less than 24hrs in a day... It's about 23 hrs fifty something minutes.

Maybe that's why time seems to be short. We have been lied to😂😂😂

Ah! This one have come with another theory lol. Wetin come do the remaining minutes to complete it 24hrs??

We still dey find the agbero wey steal am. 😂

Lol.. na naija person go get mind theif am.

Guy! I don’t know about me but I am used to wasting my time. If I am given 150 hours a day, i fit talk say e no reach. So abeg 24 hours don do.

R😅used to wasting your time lol. It's true shaa, I don't think increasing the hours go make any difference.

You dont need time at all @starstrings01 its just vanity upon vanity 🚶🚶

Lol, I'm sure you will sleep all day

Guy! I don’t know about me but I am used to wasting my time

see as you dey expose yourself 😂

Lol me soooooo! However, I'd sleep more if the day was that long.

When the 48 hours come you'll demand for 72😂😂 somehow er just find a way to need more time. Na God go help us.

Dah kyn thing lol. Time is just never enough.
Where have you been throughout the weekend. Welcome to the party tho.