You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #27 - "Communities On Hive"

in Speak Peace • 2 years ago

Hmm three favorite community

Hivelearner...
for one it feels like a semi hive naija there🤣, the post are always relatable and when I am having a writers block, I get my best inspiration from their topics

Ladies of hive...
Same interest here, really relatable conversations, as I am a lady Too.

And finally
Hmm hard last choice ooh yea
The minimalist community, it's a new community that I just joined and so far liking it there, I am all about community with high engagement and the minimalist does that for me....

Sort:  

Never heard of minimalist.... Omo things dey happen o. What's it about?

It's all about minimalism, living a minimalist life, spending less and all that

Oh it's a community they talk about less spending and all
It's been a while since I check that community out
I should do that one of these days

 2 years ago (edited) 

Hehehe..its a community that focuses on living an easy and simple lifestyle...

I have posted once in that minimalist when they talked about "how the best way you pack when traveling". Since then haven't posted
I also post in hive learners and ladiesofhive they are cool communities too