My introductory post

in Speak Peace2 years ago

Hello fellas,

I'm happy to be here. And this is my first time writing generally on this platform. For a long time I've been looking for a place where I can share my thoughts with the world and just yesterday I got linked up here by a friend @kingobonnaya.

Okay let's go straight to the introduction proper.

My name is Emmanuel Ogbonnaya. I'm a native of Abia State and also a 300 level student of Rivers State University majoring in Marine engineering. I'm the last child in a family of five kids. So literally I'm the last born. Yeah, this tall guy is the baby of the house.

I love music and I can dance. I love nature and everything that entails or has nature infused in it.

I'm a guy of few words so it's not surprising to me that I can put my thoughts in writing more than in words. It is said that introverts are more of good writers than talkers and here I've been able to prove that to be true.

I'm a Christian but don't really regard myself as one. Because I believe Christianity is more than just a mere tag. I believe to be called a Christian you first have to be a lover of God. And that is what I identify as. I love God and everything that deals with him.

I believe in love. And I love to be loved. If we're in love I love communication a lot. Apart from being a student I do business too. Any kind of business as long as it isn't illegal but it will bring money just ring me up. I'm nicknamed politician by my mates in school because of this character.

I have a lot to say but this is what I can remember for now. So if you want to know more about me then maybe hit the follow button because my content tells more about me than me.

Once again it's nice to be here and I'm hoping to meet you all.

Sort:  

We welcome you to Hive and also to the HiveNaija community. We look forward to seeing more of you🤗
Thank you for posting in the HiveNaija Community.

Welcome to this wonderful love filled community , trust me when I say we have all the love to give
And I encourage you to explore, write and have fun 🤩
Mr talk guy 😁

I meant *tall 😂my bad
Autocorrect is not always your friend

You're welcome to the Hive family Emma, I hope you have a great time here and there are things that can help you do that.

  • Always engage well with other writers, I came here because you engaged on my post, even though it was not a quality comment though. Try avoiding using the words like nice, beautiful, and so on. When you read on a person's post, if you love what you read, make a contribution or ask questions, than just saying one word.

  • Stay consistent and persistent no matter what, that's the only way people will know you and want to follow you.

  • Don't be scared to ask questions where you are not clear.

  • Don't expect big votes!! Just do what you do and leave the rest.

You're welcome once more Emma.

Thank you for the information alot
I really appreciate alot and looking forward to do my best..

You're welcome, I look forward to that too 🥰.

Welcome my friend good to see you wish you all the best

greetings first friends in the community, a place for experience and inspiration

Heyoo bro welcome. Look, it's no bigi. This place is filled with introverts. Make yourself at home boss🙌🏾

WhatsApp Image 2022-03-27 at 10.12.26 AM.jpeg

Thank you hive-naija
I really appreciate

I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your blogs and comments are appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

Or Ecency mobile blogging app
And join their lovely Ecency discord https://discord.gg/9sn9Vans
And this steps to take blog :
https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@beeber/ecency-help-signup-process-for

Or see this vlog

https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@ryzeonline/hives-most-effective-but-controversial-marketing-video-so-far

I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your blogs and comments are appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

Or Ecency mobile blogging app
And join their lovely Ecency discord https://discord.gg/9sn9Vans
And this steps to take blog :
https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@beeber/ecency-help-signup-process-for

Or see this vlog

https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@ryzeonline/hives-most-effective-but-controversial-marketing-video-so-far

Welcome on board friend @greatguy083 so good to have you here🥰