THEME: What Does Hive Mean To You? What Are You Most Grateful For?

in Speak Peace2 years ago (edited)

grateful.jpg

Hey Hive Nigerians,

On the 20th of March, the Hive Blockchain will be 2 years old.

For a lot of people who have been here since then, this is a huge milestone. We have seen Hive through a lot of ups and downs over the last 24 months and it only makes sense to celebrate these 2 years by writing and making video content to talk about the journey so far.

How has your Hive journey been so far? What have you learnt by being on Hive for as long as you have and how do you see the future of Hive? What are you most grateful for about your Hive journey so far?

The Task

  • Create a video or writeup where you talk about WHAT HIVE MEANS TO YOU AND WHAT YOU ARE MOST GRATEFUL FOR
  • Include #hivenaijaweekly #hivenaija and #naija-pob to make it easy for us to find you.
  • Post a link to your entry as a comment in this post

A few tips

  • Have fun with your post title
  • Feel free to pick any day of the week for the post
  • Share your post in the Hive Naija community.
  • Don't forget to post it on Twitter and other social media and tag #hivenaija

Rewards

There will be an adjustment in our rewarding system for this year. We mentioned it in this post.

Rather than have weekly rewards, we will now have monthly rewards. So, the best posts for the month will be rewarded at the end of each month. These could either be 3 or 5, depending on how many entries we have and how much engagement we get.

Important Information

We have a weekly discussion on our Telegram channel every Sunday by 6 pm. Kindly Join the Telegram Channel to be a part of the conversation.

We have also added a Twitter conversation scheduled for this Wednesday you can be a part of it by through this link.

Support The Hive Naija Curation Project

If you like our work, please support this project through delegating Hive Power to @hive-naija or you can join our curation trail by clicking on the banner below

Join us on Discord
Follow us on Twitter

|25HP| |50HP| |75HP| |100HP| |200HP| |500HP| |1000HP| |5000HP|


Written by @young-boss-karin

Sort:  

I do look forward to the entries of our community members...😁😁😁😁

@iskafan @killerwot @adoore-eu & @samsmith1971 forgive me for tagging you but I'd love to see & read your thoughts ❤️❤️❤️

Thanks for tagging me, I'll gladly write a post for this. I've really enjoyed my time here on Hive.

Yay!!!! 🙌🙌❤️

Hehehe.... I'll do my best. Thanks babe for the tag. ❤️❤️

Let's see how it goes dear

Nice concept, hive surely does mean a lot to many of us

Here's a post I wrote about what Hive means to me.

https://ecency.com/hive-105727/@killerwot/what-hive-means-to-me

!PIZZA

You guys should drop links let me read, i am not gonna participate on this one.
So let's go 🥰🥰

But why? 🥲

I just want to read others comments because i am not even up to 6 months here. So let those with better experience share theirs

You can share your experience in the short time you've been here 😁

Alright if you insist.
Let me try and do that

😄 yay

I have done what you asked so you can allow me eat 😂😂😂


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hi hive-naija,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

This is a beautiful conrltest, i will love to participate as soon as i can

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@killerwot(1/5) tipped @hive-naija (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

My entry and my publication on social media

IMG_20220318_034042_584.jpg

Here is my entry
https://peakd.com/hive-105727/@emmaba1/hive-anniversary-writing-challenge-5-reasons-i-love-hive

I have had such a swell time on hive these past 3 months. Thanks to all who contributed to that

Let me go and check out other participants posts and curate them.
I don't have much resource credits for curating and making comments.
This is my entry
https://ecency.com/hive-105727/@uzuka/hive-naija-prompt-theme-what

Oya @wolfofnostreet here is my write up