THEME: Your School Experience

in Speak Peace3 years ago

Hey Hive Nigerians,

For this week's contest, we're going to be writing or making videos about our School Experiences. Your school experience could be one from Nursery, Primary, Secondary (High School) or University.

Tell us that experience at that stage of your life that left the greatest impact on you and why. Were you ever robbed? Were you the teacher's favourite everyone hated? Were you the class clown or the class favourite?

What was your experience like? Give us an insight into your past or even your present.

The Task

  • Create a video or writeup where you talk about YOUR SCHOOL EXPERIENCE
  • Include #hivenaijaweekly #hivenaija and #naija-pob to make it easy for us to find you.
  • Post a link to your entry as a comment in this post

A few tips

  • Have fun with your post title
  • Feel free to pick any day of the week for the post
  • Share your post in the Hive Naija community.
  • Don't forget to post it on Twitter and other social media
  • For more exposure, use #hivenaija on other social media for more exposure

Rewards

This week's contest is sponsored by @belemo. 50 Hive will be shared among the top 3 entries of this week and will be divided accordingly:

1st prize - 30 Hive
2nd prize - 15 Hive
3rd prize - 5 Hive

Important Information

We have a weekly discussion on our Telegram channel every Sunday by 6 pm. Kindly Join the Telegram Channel to be a part of the conversation.

Support The Hive Naija Curation Project

If you like our work, please support this project through delegating Hive Power to @hive-naija or you can join our curation trail by clicking on the banner below

Join us on Discord
Follow us on Twitter

|25HP| |50HP| |75HP| |100HP| |200HP| |500HP| |1000HP| |5000HP|


Sort:  

This is amazing..
Hive naija family how do you come up with these topics.
I can wait to write mine..
Thanks @belemo for this opportunity.

Yay..., I just know that there would be lots of funny posts to read.

Hey. Please... I'm still new and finding my way around. How do i get this link you just posted to post mine?

Don't worry. I've done it. 😁

Okay good ❤️

My school experience.. bringing back some good ol' memories.

Great memories on this one, definitely participating

Good evening my hive-naija family
https://peakd.com/hive-105727/@mukoro/the-jack-of-all-undergrad

My entry for this week's prompt.🤗

Thank you so much @hive-naija @belemo. for this opportunity.

Hello everyone, here is a link to my entry of my school experience post. You'll enjoy reading through it. Thank you😊

https://peakd.com/hive-105727/@okeke/my-school-experience-my-first-day-at-high-school-and-the-saviour-i-met

Thank you very much.
This is my entry for the contest
https://peakd.com/hive-105727/@coolkris/bizxfaxc

My entry

Going into University, I had one major rule and it was being unn... https://peakd.com/hive-105727/@khaleesii/my-hell-called-uni-my-experience-in-a-nigerian-university