You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #38 - "Paradigm Shift"

in Speak Peace2 years ago

It's so good to have you stop by dear, I'm so expecting to see you next weekend, please will you liked to be tagged so you don't miss the next weekend discussion?

Back to your way of doing something differently, I think supporting those around you is a really good way to do something differently. Today, so many people are scared of helping those around them because they are scared of being hurt and also they just prefer to help only those that help them when they are in need.

I really pray God continues to give you all it takes for you to give the best to those that are truly in need.

Sort:  

I couldn’t agree less and Amen to your prayer😊
Yeah, I’d appreciate being notified every week. Thank you and have a blessed week

Okay dear, I will surely tag you next time 🥰.