Sort:  

ahahahah, see this one sha, please dont ask me this question lolz

What happened to this one? 😂😂
No oo, I will ask you oo, I'm waiting for you to answer me sha oo 😪.

heheheh, i don't want to answer again lolz is it by force lol i am not answering again oh

It's by force oo, better start talking before I come and arrest you for not talking 🤪.

ahhhh you want us to continue from here again, i refuse to be drawn by this lolz, now we are both competing for the ecency top engager oh, the game is on, currently i was 23 last week this week i am going to top10

Seem like I can't get you to talk, but it's fine sha.

Oh wow, that sounds like fun, I really hope to see you at the top soon, it's going to be a lot easier now that you are determined, hehehe.

Aye aye aye ❤️❤️💯 I am coming at full speed and that is happening soon