You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #38 - "Paradigm Shift"

in Speak Peace2 years ago

Yes partner, the engagement is going really well and it is so nice to have you here. I really can't wait to see what Dreemie has for us.

Wow, I see you have been to port Harcourt, that's really nice. Don't worry, pidgin English is not really hard but that's if you want to learn though, jejeje.

Sort:  

I hope you get back to the top in the Engagement League partner, that would be great to see again :)
Ah yes Dreemie and Hive naija that will be interesting what dreemie and deraaa have planned!
It will be fun I am sure.
Yes Port Harcourt was fun. I love languages and beingable to speak tosomeone in their language. I feel it shows that you are making an effort partner!

I don't really mind partner, it's more fun seeing you and Jackie up there because I know you guys are doing really well in keeping hive buzzy 🥰.

Oh yes! The fact that Dreemie and Deraa are the ones cooking this up just makes me know that something great is going to happen next month.

I'm happy you had a great time there, I hope to see you next time when you visit partner 🥰. And learning different languages is really good because it helps to build strong relationships with people, I'm happy you don't mind learning it.

You too are putting in good effort and I'm just learning from the best you know.:)

Ah yes dreemie and deraa you are right I am sure it will be great.
Languages are fun and especially trying to pronounce some of the words.

Well learning from the best, you are doing fantastically well partner.

Yes partner, it will be awesome!

Yes partner, the pronunciation aspect can be really fun and funny at the same time, lolz.

Thank you so much partner ❤️.

hehe fun and funny .. you got that right partner, that is the best thing, fun funny and laugh :)

Yes partner, I'm happy you agree with me 🥰.
How was your day? Yesterday?

Well it seemed to fly far too fast.
Now almost two in the morning and I should really sleep ... until tomorrow partner:)