You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Naija Weekend Engagement #30 - "Money"

in Speak Peace2 years ago

Lol.. I laugh at the Naira tho.. Or did you mean Dollars.

The salary is just a means and it is based on someone's assessment of what you did.
Except you be buga politician and you be delegate.

A read somewhere I can't trace, said if a man has at least 7million Dollars in his safe, he is be alright..

I no mind for 7 million dollar way I no use, make e just dey somewhere.

Sort:  

Waiting again you dey find when you don get 7mila. This is more than ok.

Make e just dey there..
Peace can't be bought tho, but it can be gotten from the right source.

You are right. This is why we must be at peace instead of having money.

Lol..this guy talk say make e just dey...lol

Yes o..make e just Dey...hehehe

Hmmm...anyways, e go just dey be that na

Omo that is true o. Thank for reminding me about my goal of becoming a delegate .

I no mind for 7 million dollar way I no use, make e just dey somewhere.
untitled.gif

Bro.. e go be..

Its nice then being a delegate. Do mean APC or PDP delegate? Those when be delegates don make am pa

😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣 you don already start politics from school