You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would I Do With One million Hive?

in Speak Peace3 years ago

Ahhh thanks for not missing any seconds or minute of that video, it was thrilling to have you watch, well I was going to include painting my town indigo and crayfish brown but then, what would I tell my children when they grow up? 😅😅😅😅.
Truth is, I tend not to put naira or dollar Valuation to my asset, because I want to be objective and make the right decision, not getting carried away in all that euphoria of course.

Looking good in the video

Thanks. Ahhh don't my baby face, na wake I just dey wake up.

Sort:  

😂 Thank God you thought of your kids, phew!!! I won't be seeing an indigo village anywhere 😌

I love your mindset about assets in regards to dollars or naira, it's cool.

Was that your "I just dey wake up" face? Please always make videos when you just woke up 🤣🤣

Thank God you thought of your kids, phew!!! I won't be seeing an indigo village anywhere 😌

I might though, sometimes it's quite interesting to do the unthinkable, who knows, I might just get a chieftaincy title in my village, and all the igwe's daughters will be following me. 😅😅😅😅.

Was that your "I just dey wake up" face? Please always make videos when you just woke up 🤣🤣

Well and also my "I never baff" face. 😅😅😅.

Thanks for dropping by, my future kids will always be a priority. Want them to have what I didn't