You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every single moment - Filming should not be prioritized

in Speak Peace2 years ago

Mannn... These 'Men in Black' will be the end of normalcy in our society.

Whenever I see how people volunteer as 'witness' to incidents in some part of the world, it makes me wonder why a witness would rather be treated as a culprit over here.

I can still recall when my phone was stolen in 2020. Even as a victim, these men in Black wanted to turn the table and treat me like a culprit because I didn't want to fuel their car 😳. Haha. Weird stuff.

We do see life from different dimension over here. That also need to be taken into consideration.

Sort:  

Oh one of the first lessons you learn on the streets is that the police ain't your friend. They aren't after justice. They are only after their pocket