You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #1 - Compulsory Vaccination In Nigeria

in Speak Peace2 years ago

This whole Vaccination thingy is a No-no for me and I'm pretty sure that I won't be forced to take it. I live in the same country as you and you can attest to the fact that everything is possible here.

I can have a Vaccination certificate signed by the minister of health without being vaccinated. Lol.

It's insane. I'm actually laughing because whenever I want to write about the wacky things that goes on in our country, I end up laughing all through.

The only thing that will make me to think of getting vaccinated would be whenever it becomes a criteria I have all things ready before Relocating to another country.

But when at that, I'm pretty sure that I can slip through anywhere in Nigeria without being vaccinated.

I'd know about the conspiracy stuff easier about the vaccine. I don't believe it all, but I also know that this vaccination is being propelled by those business people that invested in the drug. That alone is already a downside to the genuity of the vaccine.

Fear business people 😂

Sort:  

I can have a Vaccination certificate signed by the minister of health without being vaccinated

Isn't this wat an saying hahahahaha

Omo you've said alot of o. Oya lemme ask you this.

Would you take the vaccine if it is a criteria to leave the country?

I'd know about the conspiracy stuff easier about the vaccine

Hahahahaha can you spot fake vaccines too?

Thank you @kenechukwu97 for stopping by.