Sort:  

Cos its the best chance they got at it..lol

The idea of force though.. I m not in support. It should be like every other vaccine though.

I m sure if we were to take those vaccines we had as little children when we were grown.. Many people will think otherwise, but which mother would wait for it to happen before believing. Lol.

And I hope you all know there are vaccines to be taking as adults too.. The cerverix for example.. HPV vaccine. For prevention of cervical Cancer.

I know a lot of people that weren't vaccinated even as kids.

Secondly, why aren't other vaccines forced? Hepatitis B has a vaccine and I am sure a lot of adults haven't taken it, even the ones we toon growing up weren't forced.

Exactly my point.
It shouldn't be forced, it should be of choice.
Secondly, the choice should be best advised..

Those who didnt get Hep B Vaccine are the once spreading that deadly virus too.
Same way. Best advised.

If it wasn't forced I would consider it but I know Nigeria has never had my best interest in heart so this time isn't different.

Omo you don come o... u don dey blow grammar ah! Well if covid is what they say it is and vaccination cures it. Why shouldn't they force it?
The true question is tha availability of covid in Nigeria first first.

Sadly the CDC didnt promise that the vaccination will cure (No it doesn't cure), Rather it is the best chance we had ah prevention..

You fears for Nigerian gimmicks are real, true and solid. We all have them .. Even me.

Availability,.. We definitely don't have enough to go round.. Which is why forcing it makes no sense to me.

Also..Even tho it is coming free. I m have reasons to believe some pockets are getting wet.

If indomie can stalled up from people... Vaccines are also being hoarded.

Well, I wouldn't be jumping on it anytime soon.

I'll wait and see if y'all turn to zombie 😆

Zombies.. Lol

Would you rather.. ??

Yeah, zombies.

True sha... I get your point. This has been fun. See you next week