MY NEAR DEATH EXPERIENCE

in Speak Peace2 years ago

IMG_20211122_223103.jpg

We always pray for God's protection everytime which most people think it's a joke but I don't take it with joke because I know it is only God who can protect one and today I was able to benefit from the grace which he gave to me, because it was just like a miracle or let me use a better word it is grace and mercy. What prompted me to this writing was because of the accident which I was involved in today while traveling back to school from home. Because I wrote two days ago about the harvest anniversary which I went to attend and since it been long I went home so I use the opportunity to go.

IMG_20211122_115447.jpg

IMG_20211122_115454.jpg

I decided to leave home and come back to school this morning because I can't be able to go back to school yesterday since the anniversary finished very late at night and I have no choice than to come this morning. I had class this morning but I couldn't leave home early so I stabbed that morning class and I left home for school around 10am in the morning in other to meet up with the second class which I have that day so I started the journey from my house and I headed to the first motor park which will take me to one quarter of my destination.

IMG_20211122_115600.jpg

So after using almost one hour from the first part of the journey which is sagamu road if many of you guys know that road. I am schooling at Abeokuta so I have to pass through sagamu road. I later use over an hour on the journey. And even after getting to sagamu i later went to enter the car going to Abeokuta which Is coming to my school so the journey from sagamu to Abeokuta is like over 45minutes. The car which I wanted to follow before had a fault from the park so we all in the former car had to come down in other for us to get moving.

IMG_20211122_120037.jpg

The car started moving at the normal rate because it's not a youth driving the car so my kind was at ease that there won't be overspeeding seeing that he is an elderly person. So the road were so smooth that there is no pot hole at all on the road. Which someone can't even think of such bad occurrence. I was pressing my phone at the back of the car since that was where I was sitting down all of a sudden I just look up and notice the car already left its track and people are already shouting in the car and what caused that was a car moving beside us all of a sudden swing to our lane making the driver go off track and the main road was high to the normal ground. Then the next was that our car started tumbling and people were screaming. The car stopped tumbling and it was upside down.

IMG_20211122_120233.jpg

I managed to move out of the car through the window and after I came out I quickly bring out a young child crying in the car. Car passing quickly stopped to rescue the rest of the people in the car by turning the car back to its spot and when those in the car will come out, they were already injured filled with blood and the surprising thing is that with the way that car spoilt, I was the only one with no scratch or injury which I am seeing as a miracle. That is what I can call it. I was saved miraculously from having any casualty. All thanks to God for the miracle of today and I won't stop praising him and remembering this day.

Sort:  

Wow...thank God you're save

This is really scary
I'm so glad you are safe bro.

Thanks boss. It's all God

Glory be to God

Thank God you're safe and fine.

All glory to God

Jeez, that seems scary. Glad you're all right

Scary indeed. But thanks to God

thankGod for his mighty hands that carries us and save us at all times you're loved

Thank God you are safe, I can't imagine how bad it could have gotten.

A day to remember

Really happy you are save..i really need to do testimony in church

😁😁😁

I gat you away

Car accidents are scary. Thankfully you came out of this one alive. Cheers!

It's grace all the way

Man!!! Happy you are safe and sound. You don’t know how much grateful I am to God for this!

All thanks to God

We thank God you are safe man, and in proper condition

God will see you through always

Amen boss man