You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRODUCTION POST

in Speak Peace2 years ago

There are so many communities here that line up with your interest like the Music for Life community, and the Creative Writing community. CTP is for business entrepreneurial stuff, Leo Finance is of course financial content, Proof of Brain community you just need to prove you have a brain lol, and STEM community is anything related to Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. There are a lot more communities here than can be listed in a comment :-)

Sort:  

Wow this is really helpful cause now I can explore my interest,seeing that there are alot of communities I find intriguing, hopefully I can venture into content creation full time,thanks alot

I am so happy you found this helpful.
You just picked up a new follower 😃