You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #38 - "Paradigm Shift"

in Speak Peace β€’ 2 years ago

Shey you for nor just write post ni πŸ€”

This post (I mean, this comment) should be read by many more people in a community (Hive naija) as I'm sensing a good president in you πŸ˜…

You know, I could go on and on

I said it o πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Please ride on Sir, we want to hear from you!

Your manifestation is perfect, you should campaign... We would vote for you 😁

Sort: Β 

Ahahah. Nigeria needs the like of us. Unfortunately, I didn't have up #100million to buy form to contest as president.

100 million?! 😳

If the person nor win, that money don go? Wonderful!

I nor campaign again, I be dey think am before πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ahaha. You see why things keep going wrong in our beloved nation. The price to pay is too expensive. That's why the aspirants keep siphoning public funds and making public infrastructure collapse.

Too bad
Wahala nor dey really finish for this country πŸ₯²

At all, I just pray say make the few of us when get the right mindset not sell am because of money too by either keeping quiet or joining the masses.

Exactly!! Before winning, they are almost bankrupt and that's why they don't think twice before embezzling funds.

God bless Nigeria and our leaders πŸ™.

That's why we need to make leadership begin to look beyond money.

I totally agree with you sir, but now the economy has made almost everyone value money more than the well being of our beloved country.

That's the problem. We need to create value first then money can follow. With that, our money can be valued.

Hahaha, see who wan campaign? Even if you nor go pay, you forget say you nor get voters card? πŸ€ͺπŸƒβ€β™€οΈπŸƒβ€β™€οΈπŸƒβ€β™€οΈ.

🀣🀣🀣
Them send you to me this morning?
Go tell them say I nor dey house

Yes oo, I don go tell them say I nor see you but when I reach there, I nor see them 😏.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ asin ehn, 100million for show

The thing taya me πŸ˜ͺπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ.

No be small

As in ehn, it is well.

God help us

Amen 🀲🀲

Oh my! 100 million? Seriously?

I never knew they pay such huge amount of money to be a candidate for being a president. That needs to change, we should be more concerned of the qualities than the quantity. No wonder I heard some people borrow money during campaigns and all, ah! It is well.

That's what they pay to get the presidential form and it is not guarantee they will at the primary elections.

Ah, that's too much oo, something needs to be done about it sha oo.

This is be cause there is too many ambitious politicians. So, the reduce their numbers, the hike in form price is initiated.

Hmm, that's still some how, I thought of that as the reason but to me it's lame.

When e enter power, na different person.

He would be no longer be @mrenglish but a mathematician of money.

🀣🀣🀣
Very possible

Yes but it won't happen, I believe @mrenglish 😊.

πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚ See you ooo.
Seriously, I have a dream that one day Nigeria will be great and attain her rightful place in the comity of nations.
As such, we would take responsibility for every action made, for our generation and generation next.

It's a matter of being alive to witness that dream

Of course, we have to be alive first before dreams came be actualized.

That's right, na who get live dey dream.

Since we are all alive, then we must have dreams.

Exactly, you get the grit 😁.

Of course once you are dead you are dreamless, lolz.

we don hear that one ,e don tey, still e dey worst go, instead make we dey pray for God's grace

We don hear but we never do, nai make e dey worse dey go, even God nor go fit do anything for us, na we need to put our words into action.

No talk so, an Gid just never get their time. When he gets their time, them self go hear am

I know how powerful God dey but he nor dey put body when we dey prove know know, so until we do wetin he want, na only we go dey do ourselves.

God hate disobedience and when e nor wan stop, he go come make us get strong hearts.

Hmm an true sha, sense dey wet in u talk.ur on point

I don't have a dream, I know that one day Nigeria will be great, nothing good comes easy, we just have to remain steadfast.

Steadfastness. That's the world.

Hehehe yes it is and I'm so happy you agreed with me Sir.

I ha e to agree with you. You know, constituency is the mother of invention.

Please, is like the grammar is coming again oo 😬.

theres nothing money cannot do,

There is, money cannot change the situation of our country!

It's can it change the country, but it can change my own life,

I know that πŸ™‚.

😊

😁😁

Hahaha, change!

hahaha, you are right, we for pack our self go vote, even run the campaignπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Eggzactly πŸ˜‚

Hahaha, na the thing be that so.