Sort: Β 

Oh my goodness πŸ€­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
You are not a good Nigerian citizen oo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚....see how we just missed your vote now! Can you imagine..oh, you didn't hear that the change begins with me and you?

The change that I've been changing have not been working πŸ₯²πŸ˜‚
Nigeria is beyond repair but it will repair next election time when I've got my voter's card 🀣🀣

Me self I'm not a good citizen at all but I hope to change this time for real πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.
We have lost so many votes, I just hope it doesn't stop the right person from winning πŸ˜’.

Hmmmm

I just hope it doesn't stop the right person from winning πŸ˜’.

Hmmm, deeper thought
You guys aren't helping matters
One vote means a lot for this race

We can't be shouting for change without taking actions

Let's do our part practically
Honestly, I am tired of suffering in Nigeria, and I believe my vote is a little action. If everyone do this , then we can be hopeful πŸ‘Œ

You are absolutely right, I'm guilty as charged but I can't do anything for this upcoming election, I do not follow politics and I don't want anything to influence me on my choice when voting.

I will do well to stay up-to-date henceforth on how my country is faring.

Thank you so much for your advice, I will keep it in mind.

Wowww
I love this feedback
Thanks so much πŸ₯°πŸ‘πŸ₯°πŸ’ͺ

You're always welcome Ma'am, I'm honored πŸ™Œβ€οΈ.

Gberaga πŸ˜†πŸ˜†, after election, to do wetin?

To set binance wallet πŸ₯²πŸ€£
Wetin concern me concern election normally

Ah!! See leaders of tomorrow naw 🀣🀣🀣

🀣🀣🀣🀣

πŸ™„πŸ™„, you are doing well.