Sort:  

Same here

But if I am to add a fourth community I will go for The weekend community.. Galenkp really working tirelessly for creative content of different topic options over the weekend.. That's really creative. Different ideas

It's one of my favourites too. I always look forward to participating and reading from others.

We dey together for this one 🙌
The prompts can be sometimes challenging and sometimes very personal... I like them 😌

That weekend Community is full of partialities. I mutually love it but now it has turned to man-know-man.

Dogsssss!!!!! Oh my God 🤣
Dogs are scary, lol

Really?? You're saying you don't like dogs???
Have you seen an American Eskimo dog??... Holly father..

We live together you love dogs.. No cap. 😂

You even know their names o
I give respect 🙌

Lol.. My love for those pets made me

That's cool sha 😏

I don't also like dogs not even talking of other pets. I love seeing them but don't like them and will not keep them as one.

Watin them do you?

Hmmmmm
My youngest brother was bitten by dog and he died after 3days😰

Ohhh.. That's a trauma for you to hate dogs.

Oh wow...so sorry

It's fine
Thank you

Really you don't like dogs?
If you were you have a pet what animal would that be?

You no fear Dog pass me...lol
I have be chased my dogs several times ..lol