You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Naija Weekend Engagement #30 - "Money"

in Speak Peace2 years ago (edited)

Money. Hmmm!!
I like money ooo but I really don't like seeing the kind of money I don't have in my imagination.

How Much Money Is Enough for a Nigerian to live a Completely Healthy/Normal life

Human want is insatiable and thus, more insatiable for Nigerians. This is because we do not have a Structure. 🤣😂🤣 You know what I mean right? Our economy is running without breaks and turtles.

So, for an average Nigerian, we are living each day as it comes.

Ask me again, I will tell you that there are too many greedy Nigerians.
I think the best way to handle money issues in Nigeria is to live by your means. If you begin to consider what you ought to live with, that may amount to taking what is not yours.

Also, calculating what you want to live your daily life, you may get it all wrong.

What is your ideal salary you wish to get every month?

To live my kind of comfortable life in Nigeria, $1,500.
As a family man, a lot of responsibilities behoves on me. So, that scale of salary should help me through the month.

Sort:  

Greediness has taken everything and I'd you ask I would say that those who have are not able to release to those who do not have.

Living your life in your own way would have been better.

Greed is on the rise. People who you think have this money always want more.

They want more..

My former boss some years at age 70, still investing everywhere despite all the billions he has and uncountable asset .

That's how serious the issue of money can get. Keep investing, I matter what.

Well, come to think of it, it is not that they actually want the money. They are building the wealth for the coming generations!

Just maybe but most of their likes hardly help the needy

The needy ke? I was not talking about the needy o.
I meant their offsprings - the coming generation. Wetin concern them with needy except a handful of them sha

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

People like this does not help the needy.

I think you are right but the coming generation will also work to get more Wich would make the money keep increasing. This means we are not satisfied.

It is just for the future and for those ahead.

They are not satisfied and truly want to achieve more than what they have. May by they are digging a well of money, who knows...

Who can deduce what they want to go with the money they make, maybe Jupiter.

or Mars like Elon!

Lol, humans can never can satisfy tho even with that $1500, you will still need more..lol

I tell you.

The bigger the head, the bigger the headache.

😂😂😂 i never fear this one before o
So big headed people have higher headache

You wan kill me with laff.
That's means the bigger the money or income the bigger you wants.

I for say
Because e get some headache i dey get ehe but I don't have big head😂😂

The bigger the head, the bigger the headache.

Who said this one again like this.. where una dey see or form all this proverbs

This one correct ooo.... As you ask for more be prepared to have more problems. This is where headache comes from.

In the aspect of money, we all want more no matter what

There is no how he won't need more.

See fat $ oo
Omo, you need am🤩🤩🤩

Even more than...abi if I become Dangote second tommoro and give you $2,000 monthly , u go vex? Hahaha

No amount is enough for human being , full stop!!!

Make I continue the full stop from here. $2,000, I no go vex at all oooo.
Abeg, make you become second Dangote quick quick, I dey wait.

😀😀😀😀😀
Money guy👍

Yes oooo.
With money in the bag, we move.

Abeg, make you become second Dangote quick quick, I dey wait.

No time, my boss😃

Ahahah. You too fit become Abacha, make we share the funds

Ah no o, I don't want that kind destiny. I want to chop money and life; and live long and healthy enough

This is my dream. To chop money and live longer with my family enjoyably

Ah ah...see Question when people go rush answer sharp sharp. Who go vex for that kind of gift.

Lol
No time ni 😃

Ask me again, I will tell you that there are too many greedy Nigerians.

No, we are all greedy in one way or the other.😉

To live my kind of comfortable life in Nigeria, $1,500.

Uhm, I see earning in USD. This is not a bad one either.

You got the vibe.

All Nigerians are greedy. That's your take @temibot. It's fine though but some of us are modest.

t's fine though but some of us are modest.

I understand, bro.
But what if modesty is just being greedy by maybe 0.1%?🤔

Ahaha. A content of greed is already there.

Well, I.was just thinking anyway 😁😁

To be sincere, $1500 is not still enough but still can go a long way.

Normal...that is what we have sll been saying. If this comes,we'd want more.

Hahahaha... More and more. Oliva asked for more.

But it will go a long way shaa. That's about 900k, oh boy, in a years that's like 10.8m

This money is the confirm one. It is enough...you know...

This is confirm money ooo

Truly we have so many greedy ones out there and indeed we are all same in some ways.