You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Naija Weekend Engagement #30 - "Money"

in Speak Peace2 years ago

, I'd like a million dollars per annum sounds good for me. A car or two, a comfortable house in a serene environment all by myself with a couple of other leased apartments and supermarkets spread across the nation.

I bet it,this will serve ooo. In my imagination, $1m is the very deal per annum.

Who no like better thing?

Sort:  

Hejejej.... Everyone likes better thing oo...

No matter what ehn, money is good too.

Yes...it is. We can't live without money.

Money in some places are just coloured paper though, they do not carry too much value.

Money has value and without it we are no body.

Money answereth all Questions.

But when money appears in all our dealings, we may enter a snare unknowingly.