You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #38 - "Paradigm Shift"

in Speak Peace2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ❤️, happy weekend to you all.

What can you do differently to make our country better?

Hmmmmm
Nigeria is tough already, almost every Nigerian has one complaint or the other. Obviously, there are many problems to address which we all know but rather than dwelling on complaints, we citizens can put in a little effort that will make a difference.

What I can do differently with all sincerity to make our country different are:

  • Equip myself with information that matters and lend my voice where it can be helpful
  • I can volunteer to participate in some health jobs in my local community (health center). You can find the post here with evidence.
  • I can extend a helping hand to the needy the much I can.
  • I will always be available by God's grace to cast my vote ✅ during elections
Sort:  

This is good sis, I am opting to volunteer in some schools and teach students for free or get a store where I can help people acquire skills for free.

Wow, that's really nice, I pray God grant you all you will need for this project.

Amen dear, thank you so much...

You're always welcome Ma'am, it's my pleasure 🥰.

Wow! That's awesome! I've read a couple of times about the things you do. It's really impressive and challenging. Well done!

Thank you.

It's not easy to do all those things oo, @monica-ene and @nkemakonam89 are just saying it making it look like it's easy. Ma'am's you should be really proud of yourselves and grateful to God 🥰.

Wow so kind and thoughtful of you
I support the idea 100% 🥰

Yes, it's an amazing one really.

Wowwww🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭
Hey babe😘😘😘
I love the sound of this
Let's go there🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴

Naija must be better 😂👍

Exactly and it can begin with every hiver... We can pull resources together to raise funds to help people outside hive...

Donating 2 or 3 hive won't hurt anyone but it can go along way for anyone outside hive...

This is a really beautiful idea. People from each states here can get to know themselves and do it and for those who don't have too many people from one state, the others can assist them so it can go round the 36 states and capital 🥰❤️.

#speekpeece and #speeklove with #naija.

Yes oo, it's the #naijamustbebetter hehehe 💃💃💃.

Hey @nkemakonam89. It's great to have you around this weekend.
All that you have outlined are very reasonable. Giving back to society is one way we can lead Nigeria out the mess that is currently being experienced.

Hey bro....I feel good with your presence here too this weekend 👏👏

Giving back to the society is great for anyone that can do so
I hope for the grace to continue..
Let me check what you have for us as well 🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴

You're always welcome sis.
Our nation needs patriots that would stand for the public.

And you are a good ambassador 😂👏

Yeah. I am.
The Nigeria project is something I believe in so very much and with such mindset, I preach the gospel of a better Nigeria everywhere I go by seeing what is wrong and the way out of it.

I can attest to it even if it's from your speech in this hangouts so far.
Bravo! Bro!

You have kept a close watch. Thank you.

And I'm so happy you have the opportunity to make us here be like you with your continuous encouragement.

Yes he is, more grace to #speekpeece @mrenglish Sir 🙌.

That's right and we just have to groom ourselves to be part of the patriots #wecantogether.

I do pray for more grace for you to continue 🥰.

That's right sir, we can all look for a way to impact those around us in one way or another, we all just have to love humanity.

Awww she has evidence (acting like she's in a court room 🏃‍♀️)

Well, your contribution will go a long way in making the side of Nigeria you are better 😅

Only one person nor fit do the work but one person go make difference.

Awww she has evidence (acting like she's in a court room 🏃‍♀️)

😂😂😂😂
Why are you running nah, just stand there and wait for me 🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴

😂😂😂😂
I nor try am wait o
I nor dey like wahala 😝🤣

😂😂😂😂
Nkem wahala is usually hot 🔥🔥🔥

Yes, I know that very well 😂😂

Honesty is a virtue, thank God you know 😪.

Like beans when them just comot from fire 🤪🤪🙄.

Nor go fall sha oo, you know say your leg never strong for ground 🤪🤓.

Hahaha, you will catch her just now, she don't know how to run 😂😂.

See motivational speaker naw, I love that last line, it came out very well 😁.

I always know you to be outspoken and that is really one thing we need for change to occur, we are too scared to say the truth because we don't want to get in the bad book of anyone even though we get into the bad book of God, to us we say God will understand but the truth is, God never understands disobedience to his words.

You are really doing well to contribute to our beloved country, I pray God continues to bless you with all you need to impact more lives 🤲.

Wow
Thanks for this hope sweety 💞💞💞

You're always welcome Ma'am, it's my pleasure 🙏.