You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Naija Weekend Engagement #30 - "Money"

in Speak Peace2 years ago (edited)

Hello Naija peeps...

It's a money weekend...sounds great💪👍🤩

How Much Money Is Enough for a Nigerian to live a Completely Healthy/Normal life

We're built to always be tasty and eager for more, no matter how much we've acquired.
Contentment is seem impossible to attain.🤩🤩 However, #200M yearly will earn me and my family a healthy and normal lifestyle in Nigeria.

With this amount, I will utilize it on a good investment that will yield more income for a more healthy life.

What is the ideal salary you wish to get every month?

Well, considering the cost of living in Nigeria today, if I get 2M monthly as my salary, then my wish of living a healthy life with my family of 5 will be attained.

Thanks.

Only if wishes were to be 🐎 horses, beggars would ride😇😅

Sort:  

Very true 🤔

Omo, you're very correct, #200m for the year is a lot of money to the eyes but when spent it's nothing o.

Of course, considering the value of naira nowadays

Na only eyes go look am so huge, but once you touch it, my brother it has no value.

Wow.... Wow... Wow.... Bravo.... Bravo.... Bravo.... You have said it all. 2m per month....? .. this can give you what you want in life.

Sure thing 😅👍

After getting 2m monthly, be ready to face the Wahala ahead. Don't run away from those who may ask from you because most rich men today want to be dodging people who always ask from them.

No mind them jare. They think we don't know that they have money. That is why some of them get adult-napped.

They called themselves rich men but won't allow the poor close to them

It's quite a baffling thing, honestly

I tell you.

No be small

@cool08 and @temibot, what are you guys dragging on my comment 😇😜😜😜

Abeg na this rich people when dey run from responsibility...

No vex..its a matter of national priority and interest..😎🚶

Hahahahah....you are right. Make she no vex... Na talk carry talk enter talk when kon make talk be like this.

However, #200M yearly will earn me and my family a healthy and normal lifestyle in Nigeria.

Uhm.. I know that's until they say you should come and do National Women leader of a party 🤣

This is what they did to those who were the party leaders. They were given handsome amount of money.