You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #38 - "Paradigm Shift"

in Speak Peace β€’ 2 years ago

Hey @tengolotodo , good to hear that you have been in PH Nigeria..that's πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘. We are warming up to receive all dreemers come October...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ€—βœŒοΈ
Welcome to our weekend hangout.. unfortunately, there is no wine 🍷 yet , maybe @samostically will shake body small πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
I move 🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴

Sort: Β 

hehe @nkemakonam89 no worries about the wine, a good coffee β˜• will do me just fine!

Wow ..coffee β˜• is cool then πŸ‘πŸ₯³

hehe well I would rather have my coffeeβ˜• hot πŸ”₯ than cool πŸ†’!
now I am teasing you, hehe ... back to my coffee β˜•

He's a coffee person, hehehe.

Of course partner, you love coffee, jejeje. I haven't tasted coffee πŸ™ˆ.

yes partner I do love my coffee, in fact I am drinking one now as I write this answer to you hehe.
You have never had coffee?
Really?
You are joking....

I know you will, and I'm not surprised you are having it now, jejeje. I'm really longing to have a taste of it someday partner, I'm not joking when I said I haven't tasted it yet πŸ€“.

hmm well one day you will succumb and taste coffee partner;)

I will totally succumb when I see it, it's not that common here, we always prefer tea to coffee here.

Oh really, I thought it is everywhere.

I really can't wait to see what Dreemie has for us next month for the Hive naija community, fingers crossed 🀞🀞.

Something big is cooking, πŸ˜‚

Yes oo, we need to go gather the fire so it doesn't become half done πŸ˜‰πŸ˜.