You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #1 - Compulsory Vaccination In Nigeria

in Speak Peace2 years ago

Vaccination or what do you call it @samostically ! Baba forget am, Thank God I'm not working with Federal Government unless Hive is asking of it, may be I may consider doing it but as for now, no way brother. A lot of propaganda on ground

Sort:  

You see why this engagement is lovely! I just discovered you. Thanks for stopping by! I have followed you back.

Thank God I'm not working with Federal Government unless Hive is asking of it

Hahahahaha very funny, dz wan weak me

Omo Wetin I go do now, I don take am oo

untitled.gif

Hahahahaha very funny, dz wan weak me

Lol.

You see why this engagement is lovely! I just discovered you. Thanks for stopping by! I have followed you back

I tell you brother, just came across your post too and your activities so far, especially to link Nigerians on Hive. It is a good thing and thanks for doing that on behalf of us all.
Regards!