You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners Of The Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #5 / DC Community Collaboration Contest

in Speak Peace2 years ago (edited)

My gosh I really missed ohh.
I actually went to area with no network connection at all🤣 after MTN will be like "Everywhere you Go" bull shit😰.

But anyways we moveee.

@samostically @merit.ahama @starstrings01 @hive-naija and you all I de hail ohhhh 🙌🌝

untitled.gif

That contest go make sense 🤔😁✅

Sort:  

Thank you. I couldn't message u on discord.... can you drop your WhatsApp?

Oh yeah, her I'd my WhatsApp 👇

Boss @samostically I will be waiting for ur message 🙏

😂 MTN and their anyhow assurance... Sorry about that, glad you're back now
What did you bring for us? 🙄

My dear Asin eh they almost drive me gaga🤣 am glad to be back ohh.

untitled.gif