Sort:  

If I may understand you clearly hivenaija is a different community and speak peace is also a different community right?

What post are we to post on Speak peace and what type of post are we to make on hivenaija.
Are all these two communities owned by Nigerians?

Why the separation of the two communities from another??

Meanwhile I call on @evegrace, @zellypearl,@udygold, @olujay ,@starstrings, @merit.ahama and the rest to come see this post 😉😉

Yes. Speak Peace is a different community now. It used to be Hive Naija, but complications arose that needed urgent response made us create a different one. The change of name to "Speak Peace" to eliminate ambiguity and not allow people mistake the (now) different communities for each other.

Speak Peace is supposed to be an idle community with no plans intended for it. It's not erasable, so it's just going to be there. Kindly make your posts in Hive Naija instead. Also, Discord is where everything happens. Follow here to get to our Hive Naija server.

Ask any more questions that you may have.

1000138380.gif

Ok thanks so so much for this clarification.
Noted

But maybe this was the reason I made a post on Speak peace not knowing that it was changed and I wasn't voted for at all.
Had I gotten this information quite early maybe I would have had a good upvote on the post I made.
It's painful though

Oh, i thought Speak peace is a different community. I didn't know until i open this post and read. I'm sorry.

Nah, it's cool.

Now you know.