You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #1 - Compulsory Vaccination In Nigeria

in Speak Peace2 years ago

Is Ebira I wantu speak. Any Ebira here?

@samostically , weldone uncle Sam!

Lols this Vaccine thing na issue o. Is ordinary covid test they requested at work and I dropped my resignation letter.

Before you judge me, I have my reasons o. And I'm not telling you!

I dey my house, come and beat me. *blows chew gum.

Sort:  

Hello Ozohu, ayarodun da yari Jumat

Avor! Etemeya?

Avo ma, madahi.

Hahaha masi onyarami hey ekuri hive!

Pleased to meet you!

I like to connect more with you.

Ayami ohine ka mereu ini hive,

Mesika ma download discord miva connect awu mera download ani.

untitled.gif

This girl don off me o
!LOL !PIZZA

You funny gbai... Abeg speak the Ebira first make I check something

@merit.ahama, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

What do you call an island populated entirely by cakes?
Desserted!

@ozohu, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @merit.ahama
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

Thank you, Otami!

Lol anyarodu! Avu dahii?

untitled.gif

🤣🤣 I didn't get you at all
Speak it again or better still, say it in pidgin please

You get the 'lol' part right? That one is not ebira. I promise you.

Right!
Anyarodu = Good afternoon
Avu dahii? = Hope you are doing great?

😂 I see, I get it now
I wish I can respond in Ebira but lemme help myself and just say "I'm doing good" 😂

Is Ebira I wantu speak. Any Ebira here?

Na speaking in tongues or language hahahaha

Omo your own no be here o! Which kin levels, it must be something more but no worry we nuh dey quarrel , infact chop !PIZZA

Hello @samostically on another note please I need help with this , I'm trying to onboard my cousin but stuck here, please do you or any one can help me out?

img_20211203_wa0004_1638532031825.jpg

I have tried other options and non is working, the ecency option is saying IP level low, I don't get it.

@readthisplease might help but be sure that he/she won't break hive rules hahahahaha

Hahhaha, he dare not he is my cousin and I will be guiding him all the way. Thank you!

Where the ice cream na? Shaa thanks for the Pizza.untitled.gif

untitled.gif

Nor go kee yoursef o.

Lols these kids are mean!

Hahahah no bi small thing u dey do ooo, you for tell dem say u no won take the test.

It just that they won't listen to you. I can't judge you for your actions 😜

Me no fit take vaccines sha