Sell yourself to the Hive Naija Community.

in Speak Peace3 years ago

Good day everyone,

bad_selorm-___CJM25IQgEgB___-1.jpg

Today I will be talking About myself ,since that is what these weeks task is all about.

First of all I would like to start by introducing self.My name is Okrah Samuel Selorm,am a 21 yr Old undergraduate who is currently studying mechanical engineering in U.N.I.LAG (University of Lagos).I was born and raised in Kumasi "Ghana",by Ghanian parents ,but I started living in Nigeria since I was 3,so I am currently a proud Nigerian.

I'm a bit tall and dark in complexion and I happen to be the second child in a family of 5. I love fashion and I also love playing football.

I'm a student and a blogger but asides me been a student and posting here on hive I engage in a petty job, basically I work in a shop to help them sell caps,shoes e.t.c just to earn some money for myself.I believe my engagement in writing and participating in different contests adds a great value to the community ,it may seem as though it's small but still it has a great impact on the community.

Why you should look forward to my post?

I have lots of reasons why you should look forward to my post. First of all,I don't just post randomly,before posting and take my time and try to think things through and also make some research so as to gather more knowledge and information on the topic or what I am about to post,which makes my post educative , knowledgeable and informative. I also post from my experiences so if you would like to learn more and upgrade your mind you could look forward to my post.

Thanks for reading and have a nice day.

Sort:  

Nice Post. You've earned a new follower