Utilizing Hive In The Society

in Speak Peace4 years ago

In my time on this platform, I will say hive has been a source of huge empowerment to me in many ways. Before I continue I will love to acknowledged @hive-naija for the opportunity given to partake in this challenge

Now back to the matter.
As a Nigerian, I can attest to the fact that this platform has given lots of my country people some level of financial freedom (right from when the community was on steemit) myself inclusive.

syngg4.jpg

IMAGE SOURCE

To me, hive can be used for many things but main focus na on youth empowerment.
Plenty youth for my society dey jobless some go school and graduate no come see job and the ones wey see na low paying job. I see hive.blog as a way through which these unemployed and underemployed youths can gain self-employment and attain financial freedom.

They fit earn from hive through blogging by giving good contents wey dey burst brain and not yapaa yapaa contents (bad contents) because hive na for everybody whether you sabi graphics, or na draw you sabi do or maybe you be writer like me. Anything at all hive go welcome you.
Cos na through hive I understand wetin freelancing be and how to make Money online

Apart from that one hive na go measure to curb crime rates. Many youth today don become touts for street a.k.a agbero.
If them no about hive I sure say them go leave agbero work and come to earn on hive. Na this reason na make I dey do my best introduce my society people to hive especially those idle one. For a idle mind is the devil's workshop. So if Idle youths come hive crime rate in the society go reduce to a minimal level.

Apart from youth empowerment. Hive is a good ground for investors. E get some people wey like to invest their extra funds to something but know no the right thing to invest in. As a good member of our society and hive it will be beneficial to both our society and hive if we bring these people to hive as they can buy hive and power up to earn good curation rewards.

Hive also is a perfect means of business transactional unlike other Crypto that charge transaction few sending hive between users costs no fee.
People fit pay others using hive and also we fit advertise our business on hive.blog to get potential customers too.


This post is written both in English and Pidgin(broken English). Thanks for reading