You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #27 - "Communities On Hive"

in Speak Peace2 years ago

Happy weekend, am glad to be here

Could we know your top 3 communities on Hive?

My top one is the @ladiesofhive community. I learn so much there, were i get to meet other ladies with same interest.
Their Token is other thing i appreciate about them, they are good at encouraging with their token

2nd is the @leofinance, i get to learn alot about token, hbd, crypto latest and news there. It helps me know more about Cryptocurrencies. Their token is also encouraging.

3rd is @campusgistars, although not well known, but it is a student community.i love posting there too because they support my posts

Sort:  

Your third pick what is the community about?

It's a community that connect students all over the world

I actually thought you were a guy at first until I began seeing you on LOH

Lol....my dp do i look like a guy??

Mi love those Communities but ladiesofhive is for the women alone.

Yes....i don't know if they have men's community, you should ask