Hive-Naija Call To Action - Engagement Strategy

in Speak Peace3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


0001-13310793715_20211128_121304_0000.png

For those that might not watch the video; Below Is a description.

But abeg try watch am lol

This is a 3 minutes video, which I Express myself on how i want to improve my engagement based on @starstrings01 idea of a "favourite list" creation on the peakd interface.

Screenshot_20211128-112248_Chrome.jpg

I want to start my engagement from my family which is Hive-naija, so I need your help with the accounts of Nigerians both old and new in the comments section.you can tag at least two accounts please.

You don't have to put the "@" If you feel they might not like it (hahahaha).

This Is the list of Nigerians I follow and I am tagging you to help me find the rest of the crew. I believe some are not following the hive-naija account or some are not active (that's why am not randomly following everyone that is following the hive naija community account)

(@deraaa , @nonsowrites , @b0s , @merit.ahama , @peaq , @monioluwa , @brightdavid @starstrings01 , @stevenson7 , @obrisgold1 , @lizzyblue2 , @mayorkeys , @belemo @wolfofnostreet @readthisplease @young-boss-karin @josediccus )

I think this are the list of users I have added already to my favourite list and I hope you don't mind the mention.

Edit :

I tried my best not to edit this post so y'all won't be notified again (But I couldn't help it sadly)

50 comments in One hour!

That's a record and it feels good o.. I think I have an idea now o

Samuel haff come again lol

Can we do our own Engagement Weekend?

I will choose the topic and create a post every Sunday or Saturday and I will sponsor with at least 5 HBD or more every weekend!

I will write a post about the rules,prize distribution and all during the week if I get more "Go ahead" from you guys!

Let's Have Fun And Cause Traffic On Hive

THANK YOU

New tagged names for this post via their comments are.

@monica-ene @heskay @etiboy56.

My Images are mine and my design was done using canva

Thank You


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks for adding me to your favorites list. @jaydr, @k-banti, @tunkem1 are some really cool Nigerians

Thanks, I have followed them all 🙃

I have @jaydr , I forgot to add him to the list.

Its an honor @samostically

And b0s thanks for the mention.

I think this is a lovely idea.
Networking with each other.

@omosefe @kitchenandcraft are a bit new, a guess you guys will be interested in this.
It will do a lot of good.

Am in for certain there is room for growth

I am actually, thanks a lot!

@omosefe is a great addition, she's a pretty good writer!

Very good. I spotted it from afar...lol

Lol, hmmm you're a good sportsman

Hello My doctor friend @jaydr . Thanks for dropping some names and contributing, @omosefe is cool young lady,happy to know her. @kitchenandcraft is still a work in progress, I will find her out. Hahahahaha

Guys, we caused traffic on this post, can we do it every weekend? I think we can, I'm starting a Friday-Saturday engagement post on hive naija with fun topics, can I tag you all on the fun? There are prizes to be won every weekend too!!!

Great idea.
I love it..

Sure, you can tag me anytime!

You forgot me eee

untitled.gif

And again and again! Hahahaha ... and you don't always forget me! Now I feel bad ah. Don't worry we gather dey..

Thanks for stopping by!

untitled.gif

We gada dey..

Hello @b05, Thabks for dropping some names, it's really cool to see great contents from other Nigerians. I have followed them too.

Also, The weekend hive naija engagement is scheduled to begin this Friday. At least 5HBD will be shared among 5 people, it promises to be exciting and fun,would you like me to tag you on the Friday's post?

Also @k-banti my boss, would you like to throw some fun for the boys?

@tunkem1 , Are you there?

Yes I'd like to be tagged.

Also, you tagged me wrongly. I get a lot of wrong tags lately. I just hope I've not missed any more tags.

Chief @samostically I dey sight you from here oo.. I never dey too active for here in a while jare. Make una just ride on, I dey una back 👊🏽

Chop small !PIZZA , we dey expect you anytime, anyway hahahaha

Hahahaa... Thanks babami 😆
Catch you guys soon 😉

@heskay I have added you to this group chat. I forgot to tag you lol

Hey @samostically am so honored 👍 thanks for adding me in your favorite list am really blessed.

Am inviting two exciting individuals @etiboy56 and @evegrace. I also will love to make my own favorite list mine you all should be ready to give me both Hive and HBD 🤣🤣🏃🏃🏃 @merit.ahama you are among 😁🏃🏃

Thanks for the invite boss

Thanks @obrisgold1 , you also do support my sports content, I see your curation and I'm grateful... Don't worry you will see me often on your page...hahahaha

😁I love your content and I will keep voting. Please do visit my blog😁🙏

That's the idea of this post. I definitely will be there . Let me watch how Chelsea beat man United first lol... !Lol

20211128_174027.jpg

Match don start o 🤣

I have followed them.thanks

Thanks boss

I edited the post bro, please check and share your thoughts on the engagement weekend idea

Hello @obrisgold1 , hahahaha Man United survived,lucky them.

Thank you so much....

For stopping here and contributing. @etiboy56 and @evegrace are fun people, I'm still discovering them,thanks to you for mentioning them.

Guys, we caused traffic on this post, can we do it every weekend? I think we can, I'm starting a Friday-Saturday engagement post on hive naija with fun topics, can I tag you all on the fun? There are prizes to be won every weekend too!!!

That will be fun and great

that will be fun please go ahead hahaha, they are indeed fun people you are just getting to know them so thank me later after you must have known them all...

Hmm I'm honored to be in your favorite list ❤️

And I'll suggest @iskafan and @doziekash

This two Nigerians are something else 😏🤪 oya o
You people should come and join me in @samostically favorite list, let's roll 😎

Seems I'll be making my favorite list as well, you people should come and pay 5 Hive to be added to my favorite list 😜🤣

Thank you very much @merit.ahama. did you watch the video? Hahaha

😂 Yes I did
What to confirm? Ask me a question 🤣

Did I stammer? 🤣🤣🤣

😂 Yes you did 😜 but I heard clearly from the stammer 🤣
You're so funny, I was expecting questions like "what did I say in the video that's not in the text?" 😂

@merit.ahama , my good friend, I know I shouldn't be taking permission from you but its just a protocol hahahahaha.

The engagement starts this Friday,

Can I tag you?

Thanks for suggesting awesome people to me. @iskafan Is a fun lady, I enjoy her writings hahahaha. @doziekash is talented and engaging too.

look at this post guys!! What a traffic!

Can I tag you all on the fun that begins this friday? Some HBD to be won too!

Edit : there are new sponsors too, please come with some pidgin and banters!

YOU CAN TAG ME!!! 🤭
I'm looking forward to Friday even without the tag 😉
And to connecting to my fellow Nigerians while I win small HBD 😁

Hahahaha !PIZZA is ready too!

Oh wow that's really lovely to know, I'm super excited 😁

Let's try some !LUV

Ahaaa this is going to be so much fun
untitled.gif

!LOLZ

I used to run an origami company.
But it folded.

@merit.ahama, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samostically
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

I like the part about the HBD 😂

I have no idea who we are doing sef 🤧😏

I will drop a topic, then we would keep chatting and replying each other's opinion. Speak pidgin if u can, enjoy yourself.. we are bringing Nigeria on hive

Hehe, that sounds like fun. Count me in 😇

That sounds interesting. please be sure to tag me because I forget things easily lol

This will definitely be fun

@ebingo please come give me names lol

Hmm I'm honored to be in your favorite list ❤️
But I'm angry small that you tag me 😜 just make sure to tag me again 🤣

And I'll suggest @iskafan and @doziekash

This two Nigerians are something else 😏🤪 oya o
You people should come and join me in @samostically favorite list, let's roll 😎

Seems I'll be making my favorite list as well, you people should come and pay 5 Hive to be added to my favorite list 😜🤣

OK first off @merit.ahama who told you I'm a Nigerian 😅
I'm half Nigerian o.. one leg in one leg out lol

Let's see your own favorite list, and if I'm not among the list, just be ready to pack your bag and leave hive😅

😂 Half Nigerian ke
Who are you leaving the country for? Better come and take your country o

My favorite list is only accessible with just 5 Hive only 🙄

Your mouth wide...you no even talk 1.5 Hive , 😏😏

1.5 hive is to tell me you want to join my favorite list
The remaining 3.5 Hive is to show you certificate that you have join my list

untitled.gif

No be small thing o.. sending you the 5 hive asap. I no too sabi talk too much

Hahahaha,take it easy lol.
untitled.gif

Hahahah this comment section will be filled with jokes... I'm ready for that hahahaha

5 hive 😂😂😂

Maybe 20 hive for a chat on discord abi

Hey, I edited the post, please check and share your thoughts on the engagement weekend idea . Quickly disappear here

That is a really good idea but I'll wish for it to focus more on the naija people o

Make we for fit dey broke English as we like

After all, there is the weekend engagement done by Galenkp before but he changed it into making posts contest.

I would want a different feel if we want to do something like that again. And that is allowing us to broke English 😂 very important

All together, it's an amazing idea
I'm in
And hopefully, more sponsors might show up including me self if this grows and unite our naija niggas 😎

Lemme ask @doziekash (the engagement lord) 😂 and @iskafan (the everywhere girl) 🤨 and @funshee (she can appearat anytime) 🤪

Said too much already, I don comot o 🚶‍♀️

Chai, this girl is always mad. .. see I no strength for you today, if you buzz my notification button again, I go kpara for you... 🤣🤣🤣

Na broke English you bin want nau, oya take am deeey 🤣🤣🤣🤣 @merit.ahama

😜😜😜🤪 My girl girl, please I want to tag your full profile... How do I go about it? That your notification own is too small

Come and talk your mind about the engagement matter joor, Waka Waka girl 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

I'll watch the video later dear, I have Newbies assignment to complete 🥺

It will obviously.. we fit yarn plenty no worry. And I would choose topics that we can relate too. Please feel free to talk plenty. Na my post,nobody go beat u, no fear!. Hahaha don't worry I will draft the rules and post it on Friday

😂 I nor dey fear, nor reason am self
We must make name with engagement whether na in 100 years time 🤣

Friday it is, this one wen my exams wan start so 😒 I go try sha

Just make sure to bring funny topics please, you can also ask for suggestions sometimes from the engagers.

And if possible, add luv and pizza to the tipping things 🤣🤣 I love pizza 😍

if I can purchase pizza or luv I would hahahaha. The engagement plan isn't clear yet. If u can help with one privately or publicly, I would appreciate.

I want pizza too oooo, @merit.ahama 🤧😁

Lol.. Which one is engagement Lord??

It will be fun to have this show up and running in no time. @samostically It Is A great idea. And I'm totally in.

Mademoiselle @merit.ahama keep dragging me every where you go. I like it ma!

😂 I'll keep dragging you even if you don't like it so get ready for more Hive exploration 🤪

@samostically you hear right? We move to Friday to start immediately

Lol what do you think? Friday I make the post, we engage on it till sunday? Drop your idea of a perfect engagement post

If I may suggest, it shouldn't be till Sunday but just a day interval engagement... Friday to Saturday then we get winners every Sundays

Or the engagement be from Saturday to Sunday then we get winners on Monday 🤔 I think this one is way better

Just a suggestion though

It will be fun to have this show up and running in no time.

Thank you for appearing here lol. Welcome

Merit!! merit!! How many times did I called you, we wey no sabi plenty pigi Like this kon?

😂 So far you fit speak this one wey you speak just now, everywhere good

Also bossan @kodeblacc is a legend

Legend for where na? No set me up abeg

Oh I think you tagged the inactive account. There is one with triple "c",

@kodeblaccc you look really familiar. Do you know my Chess father Anwuli Daniel?

Yes! He's my brother. Nice to meet you chief

Wow! Thats great, I must have definitely seen you in Ada George! Thanks for Reblogging . It is nice having to see you here. I see you've been here for a long time and you're a boss here too! I'm a fan automatically.

I edited the post, please check and share your thoughts on the engagement weekend idea. Thanks

Hello @stevenson7 ,

It is me again! (hahahaha)

Thanks for contributing to this post!

Look at the Engagement here, Massive!

Thanks for introducing me to the Awesome @kodeblaccc . He is really top notch at what he does! And Guess what? we have a mutual relation off Hive!

I got an idea from this traffic which I am kicking off straight this Friday!

Our Own Hive-Naija Engagement Weekend.

It will be a chat open to talk ,have fun, throw banters and our naija shit thrown at each other based on the topic chosen. should be fun right?.

I will be writing the post on fridays , Permission to tag you guys? Please give me ah 🤨.

There will be HBD prizes everywhere weekend from me. (Senior Men too, una fit support hahahahaha).

Thank You!

Edited : !PIZZA is ready for Friday

great work bro

We day for you

I'm still a bit new, so I don't really know more names apart from the ones listed above.
Thank you for adding me.

Thanks for stopping by @peaq. If there was a voice note button, it would have been nice if you used it always because you have a lovely voice... I don't need to talk much, I could just jump over to your blog and hear your high notes!

Lol.
Thank you so much for your kind words.

I edited the post, please check and share your thoughts on the engagement weekend idea, do you think it will work?

Sure, the idea sounds great.

If you have spent 2 months.
I don't think that's new again..😂😂😂

Is it your new? Is it your 2months?😂😂😂
I'll be a newbie till Jesus comes 😄

In that case heaven is my goal too
Newbie for life..😂😂

That's the spirit 😅

Hello @peaq.

Thanks for stopping by!

we caused traffic on this post, can we do it every weekend? I think we can, I'm starting a Friday-Saturday engagement post on hive naija with fun topics, can I tag you on the fun? There are prizes to be won every weekend too!!!

Sure thing!

Its a beautiful you have done here and following the list of my hive naija people is sure a good way to connect. I have Ben friends to a few already and you can add me up if you feel like.

And of course I added some others if they do not mind.

Done! Thanks for stopping by. I have added you immediately! At first glance,I saw you are blessed with the works of you hands.you are talented and you are really a boss here too.

Don't worry you will see me more often in your comments section hahaha.

Haha this is too much hyping...
Will be glad to stay connected

I'm honored to be on the list boss. 🙌😁😊

@chosenfingers is one notable mention you should definitely check out.

Hello @monioluwa , You are awesome! You stopped by and even contributed to this chat.

look at the traffic we caused!

Thanks for mentioning the talented @chosenfingers . He is awesome too. @starstrings01 is really pulling the strings bringing up stars!.

Ok Guys, we caused traffic on this post, can we do it every weekend? I think we can, I'm starting a Friday-Saturday engagement post on hive naija with fun topics, can I tag you all on the fun? There are prizes to be won every weekend too!!!

I will be dropping 5HBD, some senior men might still add, let's just have fun and cause traffic! Please bring lot of banters too abeg

Edited : !PIZZA is ready for friday!

Yea, he has been so helpful, helping newbies and all. He's a star indeed!

Sure boss. I'd really love that.

Thank you for this. You're doing a nice job.

Good morning, see you tomorrow then
!PIZZA for your Thursday

Thank you very much.

I know my head was missing something, I follow him, he supports me alot o! I guess my fingers are not worthy enough, hahahaha, I have added him.

Thanks for stopping by!

Nice wordplay. 😅
Alright. I'd suggest more later.

Since no one seemed to notice that I'm nigerian, I'll tag myself...@chincoculbert is a fun addition..and I'll also tag @otuyanancy..she deserves to be carried along

You're not a chinco? 😏

Good to see you around

Lol, I am...I'm still a Nigerian though 🥱

You're partly Chinese for real?

Yeah in a way...my grand ma is chinese

Wow 😁 that's cool

Yeah it is.. I don't know if I'll be able to learn the language though, it's pretty cool

Awnn...its hard to keep track of the names. Its a good thing you tag yourself.

Yeah,it's quite understandable..I'm glad I stumbled on this one. It's a great way to support ourselves as Nigerians, we need to build our selves together

Exactly

Sure...I just followed you up .let's connect 🥱🥱❤️

Hahahaha. It only two hours ago! We fit still remember later na. Welcome and what do you think about the engagement weekend idea?. I will follow our sister right away lol

Lol, thanks for the welcome bro. It's actually a great idea, I'm down, I'll support any way I can bro...🔥🔥

Okay, did you see the video? and what do you think about the engagement idea? Do I need to tag you guys again on the Friday's post?

@samostically I think this is brilliant, I'll follow you right away. I'll also invite @onwugbenuvictor @chincoculbert.

Heyyy, thanks for the invite!!!

I was looking forward to seeing you here dear

You're always welcome!

Sure..
Hope your Sunday is going fine?

Just great. How's yours going?

It's going by too fast, church was great

Nor fast enough if you ask me. Today has been really hectic for me.

I know victor! I don't know why i forgot to tag him hahaha. I have added him. Soon the big man might pop up here.

Lol, okay. I'll just invite @attentionneeded

Thank you for stopping by. What do you think about the weekend engagement idea

Hahahaha nice. What do you think about the engagement idea? Do you watch the video?

Yo! @omosefe , You're a great person! Lovely too. You were tagged and you contributed to this chat by bringing the amazing @chincoculbert , he is a great man, he's very friendly and supportive. And you didn't forget him even if i did.

Wait, you tagged @onwugbenuvictor too!

This is another great guy! He is funny too, I enjoy reading his posts, its obvious he's destined for great things here on hive.

Guys, we caused traffic on this post, can we do it every weekend? I think we can, I'm starting a Friday-Saturday engagement post on hive naija with fun topics, can I tag you all on the fun? There are prizes to be won every weekend too!!!

Wait, you tagged @onwugbenuvictor too!
This is another great guy! He is funny too, I enjoy reading his posts, its obvious he's destined for great things here on hive.

Thank you so much, I really appreciate this 😊

Are you in.... can I tag you

😑😑😐

Yes bro am in.

Sure, you can tag me anytime...
@omosefe you're a darling 😏❤️

I knowwwww right😁

@samostically Thank you😊 plus I tag @onwugbenuvictor everywhere!

Traffic here be like Ajah own. Oya na, make we cause go slow here.

Thanks for the mention @readthisplease .

@zohu come and see something.

Hahahaha , I need ikorodu traffic o! Ajah is big man side, traffic regulators plenty there..

Thanks For stopping by!

@samostically this is really a thoughtful idea, it is high time we know ourselves more on hive.

Shutout to @chincoculbert @popmanj @whiteangey you guys should show face let's make our papa land proud on hive.

Hey,funshee I'm right here. Thanks for the mention

Hello @funshee , I dont know how to shout how Sweet you are! You're a lovely being!

I didn't tag you but you showed and contributed

Thank you

I saw this names late but I have followed them and would check them out. @popmanj and @whiteangey , you guys are great and ..

oh wait! Look at the traffic we caused!

Guys, we caused traffic on this post, can we do it every weekend? I think we can, I'm starting a Friday-Saturday engagement post on hive naija with fun topics, can I tag you all on the fun? There are prizes to be won every weekend too!!!

Well said @funshee , drop ideas what do you think about the topics we can talk on. Do you have ideas about luv and pizza tokens.

Luv and pizza are command tokens just like !lol one can buy them and hold from hive engine in other to be able to use their command.

Lol token airdrop is still on.

I will think of a topic and get back latter.

What did the sand say as the tide came in ?
Long time no sea.

@samostically, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @funshee
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

Luv and pizza are command tokens just like !lol one can buy them and hold from hive engine in other to be able to use their command.

Lol token airdrop is still on.

I will think of a topic and get back latter.

What do you call a fish wearing a bowtie?
Sofishticated.

@samostically, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @funshee
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/2)

Okay would be waiting! Hahahaha, did you watch the video? What do you think about tagging you guys again on friday's engagement post

I did watch the movie and I won'tmind you tagging me again.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Why? You don't seem interested again? Or you mean you wouldn't mind!?

Oh, sorry. Is typing error.

I meant you can tag me again.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for the mention @funshee I think @dprudent will like to join too. It's Great connecting with Naija people

You're welcome, am sure he will love to.

@abidemiademok21 & @maryjacy

Don't miss this. Else, you will miss your ticket to Ghana 😏

@kenechukwu97 you no tag me shay...i dey come shake your house soon

😂😂😂😂.... Chaiiii... No vex oooo
I sure say Samo go don collect your name already 😂😂

Thank you general.

Hehehehe, the thanks for tag

My guy!!! Always a pleasure. Thanks for the mention. @estherscott @ozohu come and check this out

😊😊

Good to have you here , did you watch the video? And what do you think about the weekend engagement idea?

Hello @readthisplease , I know you are currently drafting another hit in the finance world.

But let me appreciate you.

I tagged you and you contributed to this chat by bringing two sweet names.

@estherscott is pretty and talented, it shows in her writings, I know we all have our scheduled time for greatness, Hers will come, congratulations dearie on your success in your first month on Hive

What about the jovial @ozohu?

She dropped into this chat! And I already know that she's Superb! Great relationship skills , hahahaha I can't wait to frequently disturb here here on Hive

Look guys! See what we did with this post!

we caused traffic on this post, can we do it every weekend? I think we can, I'm starting a Friday-Saturday engagement post on hive naija with fun topics, can I tag you all on the fun? There are prizes to be won every weekend too!!!

I will be contributing 5HBD every weekend and Bosses like @starstrings01 is planning to do something to contribute to the fun!

(@readthisplease, you sef na boss oo hehehe)

Tell me if I can tag you? And if you prefer pizza or luv.

Have a great day guys!

Allow me to choose for him. I think he'll prefer Dominos Pizza. *ye! Who stoned me.

Hey, @samostically I started making 3speak videos just like you! And its been awesome so far.

By the way, I'm in on any initiative you're doing. Don't ever think of leaving me out. Ever! Lol

😆 you are here too?

I am just sitting pretty 😊smiling ,I feel starstrucked. @samostically reads my blog post,Thank you And big thanks @readthisplease for the tag.

YES!!! I am In for some engagement post because I am sure it is going to be a really good one.

Hahahaha, I do, don't worry I'm working on disturbing everyone regularly. It would be nice to see you on friday.

I already got some !PIZZA and !LUV for you hahahaha.

Eey! I know this names but I haven't connected with them. Hope no be finance people like you? lol hahahaha.

But honestly, I think you would drop the posst names because you onboard alot!
What do you think about our own weekend
engagement version?

Lol, they are already in your comment section

Say no more.

It's quite an honour to be on your favorite list. Thank you Pal.

You might want to consider @kemmyb and also @ijohnsen

@stevenson7 brooooooo
Thank you for the mention.

You na bad guy na.. was gonna mention you but then I saw your name here already 😏

I have seen this names before randomly, but I will try now to make more connections, thanks again @stevenson7 . You too much!

I hail 🤝🏿🙌

@vickoly
@adeife2
@monica-ene

Mine is there cause I think you're not following me

Am grateful for this post and i will also love to invite zellypearl and packypeace to join this exciting and interesting activity.

Okay thank you. Did you see the video? What do you think about the engagement idea?

To add to your list, I have
@gloriaolar @bimpcy, @peterale @johnny023

Yes this is what am talking about! More hidden gems being discovered right in my way! Thanks @monica-ene . Hahahahaha I'm so going to worry u ah (I just checked again).

No signature yet sha

😂😂😂...

Abeg no worry me ooo

Heat plenty for here

Hello @monica-ene , When you popped in here,I felt happy! The way you started contributing is great! Am happy you loved the connection idea.

@gloriaolar is a wonderful and talented woman! A boss on her own! Thanks for tagging her(so sweet of you). I have followed @bimpcy , @peterale and @johnny023 . (I'm coming to your posts too, hahahaha)

But Just look here!

Guys, we caused traffic on this post, can we do it every weekend? I think we can, I'm starting a Friday-Saturday engagement post on hive naija with fun topics, can I tag you all on the fun? There are prizes to be won every weekend too!!!

untitled.gif

Yes yes yes and yes plssss

A weekend chat over a topic for everyone to come around and say a word would sure be a good thing.
We can keep track or each other.

@khaleesii please join the discussion lol

Didn't get the tag notification, I don't know why 😊

Hahaha glad you are here, did you watch the video? What do you think about the Friday engagement plan? Any add ons? Should I tag you on it?

I watched the video, I think the plan is very great, been also lagging on engagement and you can tag me on it.

I was wondering why I got tagged to the same post again. Then I realized you edited it. The weekend engagement is a good idea,im in

Thanks fornthw mention, I guess am honored @samostically

Did you watch the video? What do you think about the weekend engagement!

Spectacular boss

This is a nice call to action @samostically.
Its always nice to apply tips gotten from @starstrings01, he is always ready to help out and share his knowledge.

I greatly commend your efforts towards increasing the awareness of Nigerians here on hive. This will help improve our community, increase bonding and pass down knowledge.

Thanks for the mention my gee @monioluwa

I look forward to connecting with everyone. Much love😍

Nice one, my man @samostically

I am also tagging my guys here in school
@ijohnsen @anissignature @hepziba @pianokills @tblings-art

More to come😎

Hello @chosenfingers , you have a great personality! I can see that already. Thanks for tagging these great guys.


@ijohnsen supports me all the time, thanks bro I see you! I also followed @anissignature and @hepziba . @tblings-art is talented, I just discovered that recently!

Don't tell me you all came from the strings?! 😲 Stars everywhere!


@pianokills we have a mutual friend Kenny david, he is like a brother to me! He told me you onboarded him! How far? Where is he ooooooo?

Ooooo I'm talking plenty, just take a look guys!

Guys, we caused traffic on this post, can we do it every weekend? I think we can, I'm starting a Friday-Saturday engagement post on hive naija with fun topics, can I tag you all on the fun? There are prizes to be won every weekend too!!!

For now I'm bringing (5HBD) every week but Y'all can convince your boss @starstrings01 to drop something for the boys! Hahahahaha (An upvote will do too)


Let's Cause traffic!

untitled.gif

I'm fully in boss. I love this initiative and I think it's high time we cause traffic in here

Kudos man. Much love😍

Thanks man. !PIZZA

I'm in @samostically
Yes I'm sure large percentage is from the strings star or should I say star string connection..hahahahahah
Let me also tag @manuel6 dude is also active

Following him ASAP.looking forward for his Content

I'll always be here Boss. I'm in.

♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️✌️

Big boss @samostically i am here

And I must say this idea is nice
I am in

🥂

@chosenfingers ma man!!!
Thanks for the mention

Thanks boss...❤️❤️❤️✌️

Hehehehe that's nice. Please watch the video if you can and tell me wat you think about the weekend engagement.. is it a goal or not? What topics can we catch fun with .

Make I sharps tag person too

@monioluwa

😁🏃🏻🏃🏻🏃🏻
@joshuajessie @papaye101 @classics01

Thanks for thinking of me boss. I really appreciate. 🙌

Hehehe thanks, also in addition to your points, we also wanna catch fun!

Wait! Did you watch my video? What can you add to the engagement idea, should I tag you guys again on Friday?

Thanks for the name hahahaha

Did you watch the video? And what do you think about the weekend engagement idea?

Unfortunately... I couldn't watch the video. Data isn't really a luxury for me. But i do like the idea... It's awesome how that brain of yours comes up with new ideas... Nice one

That is okay hahahaha. I see the compliments there! So I will see you on Friday shey? What topics can you suggest that would be fun

Thank you babes.

Thanks for the mention, babygirl ❣️
This is a really great initiative.

Adding @ebingo and @blezyn to the list, if you already do not follow them.

Congratulations @samostically! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 2000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Congratulations @samostically! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain and you have been rewarded with the following badge:

Post with the most comments of the day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Thank you @hivebuzz ,the is really awesome

You're welcome @samostically, that's well deserved 😊👍
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

I don land for here again. Seeing this post is giving me joy. @samostically Baba agbalagba🙌 I hail. This one na nice idea boss. I respect the brain behind this. Ride on boss I dey with you

A 500 Hive power delegation from me to which ever winner you select. Mention me with the amount of hive power delegations, and I would be there to delegate them.

Wow nice, I think it's a cool idea but lets make it 50HP for the overall winner, that way we can get your delegation for the next 10 weeks.. what do you think?

It's a fun something hahahaha.

😂 my guy!!! I see what you did there. Yeah, @estherscott and @ozohu are really great writers. I have more but they are not as consistent as the rest. I feel this weekend engagement is a great idea and I don’t mind contributing my small 2 HBD. You Na boss, Abeg manage am.

Thanks alot. See you in the dm !PIZZA

The boss..👌👌

Nice one bro, @attentionneeded and @otshotz check this out.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
samostically tipped merit.ahama (x1)
samostically tipped readthisplease (x1)
samostically tipped monioluwa (x2)
samostically tipped estherscott (x1)
samostically tipped stevenson7 (x1)
@samostically(4/9) tipped @k-banti (x1)
samostically tipped chosenfingers (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

I greet Una o...

Hi fellaz. I'm fresh here but not new. Lol. Still honing my writing skills too. I would really love to connect with you all.

That's great! Join our weekly engagement every Friday to Saturday. You can also join the telegram group here.

https://t.me/+7Gc96PKY4NUwODI0

Alright bro. Thanks