My Introduction post on hive || @samsparku

in Speak Peace2 years ago

Greetings hive

I great you all from my own part of the world and hope you had a wonderful day, My name is Edem Samuel but I choose samsparku to use because it's my nickname, am from cross river state, calabar, Nigeria, I stay in a army barracks here because my father is a soldier, an officer, I am a tall slim shy handsome guy with big head I guess from what my friends are saying just to mock me, am unique and shy like I said but love talking alot, an arsenal fans that loves playing football alot and many more. Am a teacher and really love reading and writing.
Snapchat-2025932873.jpg

My family status:

My father is a soldier and my mom is a nurse working in a teaching hospitals,They were both blessed with three of us and am the middle son, one ahead and one behind, we are all male children but had working for that cause, it was from that note that I learnt how to make my own money and provide my own need even though our parents were still supporting us but they also enjoy seeing us work hard to get something.

My mom will always say hard work only pays those who are ready and consistent and I grew up with that in mind not to depend always on some body.

How I met hive:

I heard of hive from a friend a very good one at that @offia66 who showed me how he has been using his android phone to make legit money with out story or coma, at first I doubted because they are one and thousands internet fraudster who designs website to steal from people instead of helping but he said I shouldn't worry that this is legit so he shown me how to register my self and I finally got the account, he also should me how to post and make good post on my own, been strickly warn about plagiarism,so I was really happy that above all this platform rhymes with my every day hobby, reading and writing.

My career:

Am a medical laboratory science student studying in the university of calabar, am a 300 level student, I feel happy in excess when I look at my future as a lab technician it's really make me smile, at first I like helping lifes an aspire to make that my priority in any way I can. It's actually a 5 years course in my country Nigeria and 1 year for housemanship but by his grace 3 is down left with 3, I just can't wait to help life's.
IMG_20211027_111235_875.jpg

Hobbies:

am a playing loves football alot, reading, writing, jugging, hearing gospel music and serving God which is my priority.

Conclusion:

I have also gotten convinced that this platform will really be a great and fast growing one because of it rate of increase and legility, I thank my friend from this medium platform for showing me the way to success and also say a big thanks to you all for not rejecting me and i pledge on that note that I will abide by all the rules given and also fight against the common threat plagiarism in the community so help me God.

Sort:  

Welcome samsparku!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to hive @samsparku, pleasure having you here. Stick around more and you'd understand how it works better..

Welcome on board @samsparku good to have you here

Welcome onboard!

You'd foster your chances of learning and meeting new people with consistency and dedication. Look forward to your quality content.

It's good to have you here! Welcome to Hive and welcome to the HiveNaija community. We look forward to your content.

Join us on Discord
Follow us on Twitter
Join the Telegram Channel

Congratulations @samsparku! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city
Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!