What would you do...?

in Speak Peace11 months ago

1.png

Well, I haven't been in a lot of "What would you do if..." scenarios in my life so far but if it was to be in this kind of situation, I would probably say a word of prayer, or reflect on what my life has been so far. Maybe, a flashback...

2.png

But, who would like to bind me and throw me into a river??😂.
For God's sake throw me on the bed with a dry-cleaned duvet and comfy pillows, for I would lay aimlessly on it with the expectations of a well-prepared three-course meal once I wake up.

3.png

Besides, when we talk about rivers, I presume it's that crystal-clear one at the coastal shores of Maldives. At least those are clear and wonderful unlike the fountain drops at Ikogosi, Bar Beach and River Niger that has "Mami-water" 🤣

Come to think of it, I have never heard of any "Mami-water" on those Maldives beaches. Abi E no dey??
Anyway, Holy Ghost Fire!!!

4.png

I don't know about survival since I'm not a swimmer. I haven't been inside a river or pool for years (honestly). What I know is that I would survive and nothing more.

As far as wealth and life is concerned I leave it to God.

5.png

I'll do my best and believe in him as always.

6.png

Process images :
hive ai.JPG

IMG20230602110644.jpg

hive photoshop.JPG

Sort:  

Well you were asked to imagine that scenario, and you imagined it, only to jump into survival. Perhaps hoping someone will save you.

Oga imagination wan kill me 4 dis post 😂😂

The MOD behind this comment legit choked on reading your post...😂. We have not seen any mami-water in the Maldives yet. Lol. Thank you for posting.

Thanks but check am nah. We neva hear that kind of news at Maldives but e dey everytime 4 bar beach.

Congratulations @seeyouodis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the June edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Thanks a lot.

You're making a big difference @seeyouodis! Your first upvotes on Hive are helping to grow the community. Keep it up!

BTW, our funding proposal needs your support to keep HiveBuzz alive and thriving. Let's make Hive a more exciting place together!
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on this page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you!

Don't worry God no go shame us and besides those maimi water might play very nice !lol

I !luv your art and your great sense of humor.

You should be adding #proofofbrain and #vyb to your post tags.

What to you call it when you think about eating cheese?
A ques-idea.

Credit: reddit
@seeyouodis, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @funshee

(1/1)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Thanks a lot my dear. Glad you found it interesting. Thanks for the tip.