You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the Nigerian Hive Community

in Speak Peace4 years ago (edited)

You know,one thing I so much like about Nigeria(ns) is that they do not slag behind and become ok with the last position although there are some sort of clauses pertaining to what "is best known to us Nigerians" but I for one enjoy being a Nigerian and i enjoy it when am around fellow Nigerians

@hivenaija,you have done so much a part in showcasing Nigeria to the world,but in my opinion, I call on fellow Nigerians to BRING THE WORLD CLOSER TO NIGERIA and not the other way round,

Literally speaking, For the years Nigeria has been shown to the world,our people that took Nigeria to show to the world left it (Nigeria) on the stage and came back home empty handed in a sense that nothing was brought home to improve Nigeria, so what's the point of this comment? Lets join our hands together and work as a team in bringing the world closer to Nigeria and develop our dear country.

Please with my two legs and two hands,I stand ready to join @hivenaija and bring the world closer to naija,

Who is ready to join us?
Indicate using the comment box stating: am ready.

I rest my case
I am @sirmartinet