You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #1 - Compulsory Vaccination In Nigeria

in Speak Peace β€’ 2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Omo

One has to be careful oh.

I currently am in a Seminary so day take all thier employees and students to a trusted and government licensed health center to get the vaccine Sha.

I couldn't go that time as I was on anti-malaria drugs

Sort: Β 

Can I thank God for ten malaria at that time? 🀣I'm happy for you

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I actually did want to take the Vaccine then Sha

I would go and find a place to take it when I get to Lagos

Issaok, enjoy.

Please tell me how e goes

Goan take yours 😏

πŸ™„πŸ™„ I'm coming 🚢🚢

Better go and take your own πŸ˜…

So are you going later? Or praying for another malaria?

But do we really have covid in Nigeria?

I will go na.

But do we really have covid in Nigeria

Sam, don't start another propaganda again pls πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Corona has killed people in this country oh