Re - Welcome Back To Hive Community By Talktofaith

in Speak Peacelast year

IMG_20221113_122103_523.jpg

Hello dear hiveans and fellow hive naijas, it's beautiful to resume back again on hive and on this beautiful community.

I had missed hive and this beautiful Community here. I had been so busy offline with so much engagements that had taken my time all these while. But I am glad and excited to be back fully right now.

This is me @talktofaith, I am glad to be back.

IMG_20221113_122044_039.jpg

Looking forward to participating in all that is done in this community.
To my Lagos connects, let's vibe together guys. I would also like to know the hangout days for lagosians, so as to be a part.
I look forward to reading your beautiful and amazing posts once again. I have long missed them all.

As usual, you will always see my Nigerian meal in a post. I will also participate in the weekly contests in the community and more.

Thank you guys for having me back.

Best regards

Sort:  

Congratulations @talktofaith! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

World Cup Contest - New Sponsor - LeoFinance joins the party with 1000 more HIVE!
World Cup Contest - New Sponsor and Prizes - dCrops adds 30000 CROP and 300 NFTs
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - More than 5500 HIVE to win
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!