You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive-Naija Weekend Engagement #1 - Compulsory Vaccination In Nigeria

in Speak Peace2 years ago

Hey guys, thank you at @samostically ...
Well this vaccination of a thing, whether to be vaccinated or not. Yes as a kid we received a lot of vaccination as a kid and never know what it was made of, but the assurance it won't give the body effect was 100% valid.

But in the case of corona what gave people double mindset towards vaccination was the try and error the researchers had made towards getting the real content to fight the virus.. Alot of country came up with their own tests and result some where not valid, the point is that I myself don't trust the vaccination process cause there was no 100% guarantee from the medical researchers everybodys taught and all..

But am not against vaccination if you are convinced to take it ,take it.
But am yet to be convinced...
This my taught guys..💓💓💓

Sort:  

We are yet to be convinced my brother, I wonder how them wan take convince me after all these rumors I'm hearing 😑

I tell you ooo...😀

Hahaha me I don take am oooo.. I didn't care at that time but I'm still alive na.

Good to see you here, please worry others. Have some !PIZZA too

Na So ooo my brother. Thanks man✌️

I share your thought completely, until I'm convince let them hold their vaccine.