You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Naija Weekend Engagement #30 - "Money"

in Speak Peace2 years ago

How Much Money Is Enough for a Nigerian to live a Completely Healthy/Normal life

Honestly, I do not think there is an amount that could be regarded as "enough" cos according to Economics, human wants are insatiable. And money is a want people want even as desperate as possible. MORE money is always and will be the code.😉

What is your ideal salary you wish to get every month?

Which angle is this one like this? I think I know. How much did they say that one Accountant stole sometime ago when ASUU strike started?🤔😝 I could start with that.

But for the purpose of this context, I say 1M too. I don't like too much money.

Oga @samostically abeg pls biko tag me in..

Sort:  

Human wants are insatiable and this is why we all need more. The one we have acquired is not always enough and so we always want more and enough.

That enough is never reached at all. It, ecomonically, does not exist sef

In money terms, enough is not in the dictionary

Exactly, it does not exist at all

And it is because we all want more... Who on earth that doesn't want more?