Hangout

in Speak Peace2 years ago

img_0.8890091904685142.jpg. Few weeks ago I and my friends decided to go for a hangout, just sit and talk and have a good time . We made a list of difference places we wanted to go to but sapa couldn't let us😁. So we eventually picked a place known as smartkids ice cream which is located at ungwan rimi in kaduna state, so they basically sell ice creams, pizzas, pancakes, waffles and milkshakes and the arrangement is actually nice. We made contributions on what we were going to get when we got there , "we basically made a budget". The D- day came oo and that is how I used iron to burn the blouse I was supposed to wear.... Oh.... I cried 😭...wat kind of life is this... But no problem we move😂.
I went to my brother's wardrobe and stole a shirt..I'm not a bad child please..it was d only solution I could come up with. I got ready to meet up with my friends at a junction and we all went together. We got to the place and of course we started taking pictures and a lot of them at that for about 30minutes. After that we started talking about stuffs like school and how the ASUU strike has affected them and is causing delay in their education for them(yess... I don't attend a government university).
We then placed our order for pizza which came 30 minutes after...omo!! hunger wan finish me😁 , we ate oo and it was nice . It was 2 packs beef and chicken but I preferred the chicken. We got ice cream and mine had an Oreo cookie 😋. Then we talked and talked and talked and played games tooo. Hunger came again and we ordered another pack of pizza😁 and ate. It was time to go home 😔 I didn't want the day to end I was having such a nice afternoon then boom... RAIN!!! I was just frustrated the rain soaked us oo .. I even got a cold🤧 . I had so much fun though and will like to do it again soon!! Bye!!.
img_0.8890091904685142.jpg

img_0.275090329298878.jpg

img_0.03171694555381884.jpg

img_0.03589473662762142.jpg

img_0.584680603414928.jpg

img_0.9657137200837269.jpg

img_0.969999494859469.jpg

img_0.050855357416128344.jpg

Sort:  

You all look happy and that's what matters. Hunger can be a motivation 🤣. You're also in KD? Nice to meet and thanks for posting in the HiveNaija Community

Yes I am😁. Thank you

Congratulations @theelectlady! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You enjoyed yourselves despite the Rain next time carry me along hehehe 🤩

I will 😁