Sort:  

We don't have to be tired. It's our nation and we should proudly defend her. Those who are taking our national treasury for granted would have to be brought to book and driven from public offices.
It begins with you.

Yeah, I know that, it's just by grace some of us are bearing the brunt of the nation's failure. I know, God will help us. . thanks @mrenglish @hopestylist

I understand you dear but we just have to be strong for our country. You are welcome dear.

The pain is everywhere. What we have is the drive to get to our destinies by keep believing.

Yea , everywhere o.God help us in getting there

Wow, this was similar to what I just said to her to, I'm happy we both think in the same way, but I give you all the credit sir 🙌.

This mindset is not bad but it will stop people from taking some actions. We should not give up especially when we don't do anything but hear, we should both hear and do that is the only way change can truly come.

Let the change begin with you and I, in other words, let the work begin with you and I. We can start from somewhere, we just have to start.

I understand you ,but when we tried to make a difference, the higher ups don't let it count.🤔

You do not have to make a difference in the whole world, we just need you to make the difference with the people around you, that's all.

Yeah u are right. 🥰😚