Sort:  

Abi oo. Being the president comes with a lot of responsibilities but one needs to rise to the occasion.

That's right, let's just hope that things starts to fall in place now even as we start implementing all we know we can do.

Yeah true,

That's the realization public office holders must get to make progress. Until they get this, we may just keep drifting deeper into penury.

Hmmm. With God help , we will get the right governance

It's really so nice to have you here dear, I'm also happy to see you are engaging well with others, that's really nice.

I do hope to see you next weekend with a friend to make the engagement more fun-nier, hehe.

You are welcome to the Hive engagement party 🎉🎉.

Thanks, I hope I will be free, not I will make tine to join in next week

You're welcome dear, I hope so too 🥰.

Good morning dear.

Good morning to you too. Thanks

Smiles 😊, you are welcome dear.

Have a fabulous day ahead.