My Country Initiative: For the love of Nigeria my country

in Speak Peace4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Thanks to @theycallmedan for this initiative that enables us showcase the good side our countries. I'm a proud Naija (Nigerian) babe and even more proud to see the Nigerian community grow on #hive.

image.png
Photo of famous Zuma Rock taken by me @wolfofnostreet in transi

Nigeria is blessed with abundant natural resources and a hardowrking population that makes us kind of a big deal in Africa. Our food, culture, landscape and wildlife are major attractions that bring people from far and wide.

image.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Here's the link to my tweet

@wolfofnostreet. Nice video and very good description of my lovely country Nigeria. Happy to see my fellow Nigerians stamping their feet on Hive. We truly are a giant of Africa, and together, we can get lots of stuff done here as one people.

Note: Hello Precious, My name is Charles. Here is my WhatsApp line: 07068083143. Am happy that you are on 3Speaks. I have a project to create a community that supports short video makers from our area. I created a website for it - www.videoxtudio.com. We need to chat let's see if it's if you will love the idea. We can also discuss other things about hive. Get in touch with me through Whatsapp.