New to HiveNaija "A proud Nigerian Girl"

in Speak Peace4 years ago

BeautyPlus_20200210223122_save.jpg

Hello Everyone!
It is a lovely Monday, don’t you think?
I would love to make a very brief introduction of myself and I really don’t mind doing it again and again in every new community I join.

I just heard of Hive Naija and I was itching to become a part and member. Of course, who no like better thing? Abi who no like E own thing? The saying “there is no place like home” is applicable everywhere one goes.
I am a proud Nigerian Girl. I didn’t think this over; I mean joining a community where all Nigerians co-relate, communicating with one another. It is already exciting that we are all from a closely related background and a place that embodies all races and ethnic groups makes it even more fun.
Now enough of the white man English hahahaha, make we come back home.
IMG_20200113_205151.jpg

BRIEF INTRODUCTION
My username na zellypearl and plenty story dey behind that name lol. But presently I dey answer Wakygrace, the name is grafted from my birth name; that story na for another day lol.
I am an indigene of Nigeria, Akwa Ibom State, ITU local Government Area.
I am neither dark in complexion nor fair, I guess you can call me anything but not dark hehehe. I mean I don’t have a charcoal skin do I?
I love writing; poems, stories, fictions etc.
I love drawing; I just play with my pencil lol
I love dancing; its an inborn passion “wink”
I love crafting and creating things with my creative hands lol.
I enjoy listening to music and screaming along hahahaha.
And yes, I dey look for trouble well well so you fit call me a troublemaker, i just dey expose myself anyhow like that hehehehe.
My best colour is red and my favorite dishes are Afang soup, melon soup, rice and stew and pepper-soup, spaghetti, cereals etc.
I hate discrimination, criticism, favouritism etc.

I am already talking too much. I want to rest my pen here for now.
I hope to relate with people in this community and I hope I am welcome here.

Happy New Week Guys!

Sort:  

you are welcome

Thank you @obrisgold1 and welcome too

Glad to meet you, you're very welcome!
Looking forward to all the creativity you have to express and discover.

Glad to have you here

Thank you @mistakili.
I am humbled to have met you

Stopeet...which kind humble be that. We grow together mhn...hardwork full ground....

hehhehehehehe, seriously? but i don't intend stopping it o lol

Lets not be distracted,we have a goal

hehehehe. Sure, but i wasn't distracted na. Were you?

Thats the goal....this girl u no dey sleep o

And your profile says steem lover....you might want to change that

welcome to our community. Saw you yesterday on the discord channel. Hope to see more of you around. cheers

Thank you @nonsowrites.
I will try my best

Hi and welcome to Hive 😉

Thank you @robmojo

Your welcome 😉

Welcome to Hive @zellypearl hehehe!!!

Thank you Sir lol.