"Rising Star Giveaway - win 5000 starbits (termina el 15 de abril)"

in Underground Movement2 years ago (edited)

Felicidades a @tengolotodo por sus 5k
Captura de pantalla (219).png

Gracias a todos por participar
@luizeba,@amaillo,@lipe100dedos,@elricmoonslayer,@coquicoin,@eijibr,@brenlys2000,@dewabrata,@uggya,@yepspey,@jdike,@luckbound,@teerandom,@tengolotodo,@dyson-the-booper,@s3rg4,@rentaw03,@rafasete,@screamheart,@metapiziks,@blitzzzz,@memiliano.

En esta ocasion estare sorteando 5000 starbits
Las reglas para participar son simples:
-Comenta tu username de rising
-Cualquier comentario despues de que marque el final sera invalido
-Nada más saluda :)
-Comentario sin username no sera aceptado, asegurate de usar el @

Sort:  

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Count me in, please @eijibr

Obs: I think the title is wrong.

!GIF party

Count me in please @uggya

Hello! Please count me in :) @coquicoin

Thank you!

Congrats, Super Ed @tengolotodo 🎉🥳🎊🤩✨🎈

wow that is a nice won, gracias Super Eli 🎈🎉🎊🍕🎪🍺

Quiero participar!
@brenlys2000

Please count me @s3rg4

que suerte 🎉
Muchas gracias
otra vez @tengolotodo

Pls count me in @rafasete

Count me in! @dyson-the-booper

!PIZZA
!LOLZ

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@soyuntito(3/5) tipped @bdmcarm (x1)
dyson-the-booper tipped bdmcarm (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Please count me @s3rg4

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in please @uggya

We have made some changes to the way we feature giveaways. From now on please can you add your giveaways to our new page which you will find on the menu in the game. Please click on "Giveaway" in the drop down under your account name and fill in the details of your giveaway(s). If you have any questions please feel free to ask in the support channel in our Discord.

hola hola! Esos 5k me servirian e.e @soyuntito

!PIZZA